Medicated Oil
I believe the 2nd and 3rd guy is already gone.
個紅毛“佐治”唔係“阿公”。招積算係“佐治”嘅細路。
如果你地睇番第一集,佢地已經同你介紹,一個社團有,
一個阿公,阿公可以有幾個仔。
一個老豆,可以有幾個細路(左右手),
幾十,幾百,幾千個孫。。。
why must dl?
cannot just sit in front of the desktop to watch in browser meh?
Bro no offense despite i understand chinese cam u type in china chinese ? Insteadcof hongkong way of chinese..see liao very hard to disgest![]()
only 1st one still healthy n alife..2nd n 3rd 1 passed away liao ..4th guy got health problem like stroke ??I believe the 2nd and 3rd guy is already gone.
那紅毛“佐治”不是“阿公”。囂張(根據華語配音版)算是“佐治”的“兒子”。
如果你們看回第一集,他們已經向你介紹,一個社團有,
一個阿公,阿公可以有幾個“兒子”。
一個“父親”,可以有幾個“後代”(左右手),
幾十,幾百,幾千個孫。。。
Bro no offense despite i understand chinese cam u type in china chinese ? Insteadcof hongkong way of chinese..see liao very hard to disgest![]()
only 1st one still healthy n alife..2nd n 3rd 1 passed away liao ..4th guy got health problem like stroke ??
https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/黃光亮。。。Dun remember seeing the 1st guy any more.
I think he completely fade out or dead.
Bro....the 1st guy quite actuve niw got appear in tvb shows if i not wrong...The 4th guy kana stroke on half side of his body and slimmed down a lot.
It was captured on youtube.
Dun remember seeing the 1st guy any more.
I think he completely fade out or dead.
兄弟 謝謝你 的幫忙。現在我董了....![]()
已經修改粵語詞彙
I'm willing to bet, Taiwan Green Bamboo gang will come to the aid of Jordan... Just like in YnD3
Guys,
when is episode 9 coming out ah?
>.<
You all rem epi 1 when after ah gong went go jail, someone sitting on chair answer call. Can you all guess who it was? I at first thought is jordan's boss, but he is son of retired police. Now i unsure liao.
Bro....the 1st guy quite actuve niw got appear in tvb shows if i not wrong...
You all rem epi 1 when after ah gong went go jail, someone sitting on chair answer call. Can you all guess who it was? I at first thought is jordan's boss, but he is son of retired police. Now i unsure liao.