[GVGT] 反黑 OCTB

Medicated Oil

有人留言

21994388_10213341982971526_7397428568311269386_o.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10213341982971526&set=p.10213341982971526&type=3&theater

I believe the 2nd and 3rd guy is already gone.

tiredman

個紅毛“佐治”唔係“阿公”。招積算係“佐治”嘅細路。

如果你地睇番第一集,佢地已經同你介紹,一個社團有,
一個阿公,阿公可以有幾個仔。
一個老豆,可以有幾個細路(左右手),
幾十,幾百,幾千個孫。。。

Bro no offense despite i understand chinese cam u type in china chinese ? Insteadcof hongkong way of chinese..see liao very hard to disgest :(

tiredman

Anyway i alsp guess that george guy is related to ah gong ba..since ah gong so sayki knows how tp do busibess

Ed.YEO

紅毛“佐治”不是“阿公”。囂張(根據華語配音版)“佐治”的“兒子”。

如果你們看回第一集,他們已經你介紹,一個社團有,
一個阿公,阿公可以有幾個“兒子”
一個“父親”,可以有幾個“後代”(左右手),
幾十,幾百,幾千個孫。。。
Bro no offense despite i understand chinese cam u type in china chinese ? Insteadcof hongkong way of chinese..see liao very hard to disgest :(
:D :D已經修改粵語詞彙:D :D

Medicated Oil

only 1st one still healthy n alife..2nd n 3rd 1 passed away liao ..4th guy got health problem like stroke ??
:(

The 4th guy kana stroke on half side of his body and slimmed down a lot.
It was captured on youtube.

Dun remember seeing the 1st guy any more.
I think he completely fade out or dead.

JoePilot

I'm willing to bet, Taiwan Green Bamboo gang will come to the aid of Jordan... Just like in YnD3

tiredman

The 4th guy kana stroke on half side of his body and slimmed down a lot.
It was captured on youtube.

Dun remember seeing the 1st guy any more.
I think he completely fade out or dead.
Bro....the 1st guy quite actuve niw got appear in tvb shows if i not wrong...

tiredman

I'm willing to bet, Taiwan Green Bamboo gang will come to the aid of Jordan... Just like in YnD3

I quite touched they even remember 柯受良。n brings his son n act..

That scene quite nice..

Actually our generations left is such old memories ..

Not pp die n nobody guve a dame liao..

Not like mow simi 宮廷。sagas one shiit drav n drag.simi ******* also can related to cat fight kind .or 小鮮肉...no substance at all

That producer really 用心良苦。良心據:(:(

Dvoiddeckbench

You all rem epi 1 when after ah gong went go jail, someone sitting on chair answer call. Can you all guess who it was? I at first thought is jordan's boss, but he is son of retired police. Now i unsure liao.

tiredman

You all rem epi 1 when after ah gong went go jail, someone sitting on chair answer call. Can you all guess who it was? I at first thought is jordan's boss, but he is son of retired police. Now i unsure liao.

I think related to ah gong..

Cos he wanted to fixed chen xiao chun so much...

Medicated Oil

Bro....the 1st guy quite actuve niw got appear in tvb shows if i not wrong...

Isn't some drama about cooking one ?
Dun really watch TVB drama and HK movie now.
The movie produced by Wang Jing is too stupid and dumb.
Missed the Stephen Chow and Leslie movie in the past.
Even the recent Andy Lau and xiao ming movie is stupid.

wadsad

not george meh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.