satellite tracked??? serious boh...
now air tic to hanoi abt 500 siah... can top up abit n take SQ liao![]()
as hi-tech as sg bus. cheaper somemore
For beer... Just go beer street 5K a bottle.
Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT
Very chaotic, cldnt tahan, then again, I went on friday
you probably didn't drink enough..![]()
For me... Still grabSo, what is the advise/suggestion to use all these ride-hailing apps? Thank you.
It's ok lah.... try to Sit right outside the shop rather than along the walkwayVery chaotic, cldnt tahan, then again, I went on friday
For me... Still grab
Probably give the other apps another 6months to 1 year to be more stable then I will consider to use them
i use public buses. they are satellite tracked and efficient![]()
500 is ex, probably cos of year end holidays. My may sq tix only 240 and it was sq not mi.satellite tracked??? serious boh...
It depends on the driver age... Most of the drivers above 50s can't speak English.So those drivers under Grab can speak simple English?
I found this Android bus apps : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.t7.busmaphn&hl=en_SG, seems useful but not able to locate for IOS.
So those drivers under Grab can speak simple English?
I found this Android bus apps : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.t7.busmaphn&hl=en_SG, seems useful but not able to locate for IOS.
You look at year end of course will be ex.satellite tracked??? serious boh...
It's ok lah.... try to Sit right outside the shop rather than along the walkway
It's more enjoyable
It depends on the driver age... Most of the drivers above 50s can't speak English.
Youngsters yes. Simple and basic.
Anyway... It's still best to learn some very basic Vietnamese
Ahhhhh use this in Hanoi is ok.i use google translate, he say one thing, translate, then i say one thing, translate
The quoted rate is cheaper than grab at peak hours but not easy to get driver.![]()
Fastgo not bad. Works like the old uber