Has anyone experienced heart attack lite?

Lchlch

Those working shift work, please take care of your health.
take some vitamins, don’t indulge in funk food or snacks.
eat more fruits like apples or oranges at night while on night shift.

kuma-mon

I kena heart issue when took vax last time
Not sure if its similar to heart attack but my heart was pumping quite fast
Quite scary tbh

Lchlch

potato chips. cut to once a month or zero

avoid fried stuff. same cut fried stuff to rare occasions

i take 2 soft boiled eggs every morning. my coffee all self prepared. no sugar and no heat. coffee bag dump direct into fresh milk

i don't eat rice. just 2-4 slices of wholemeal bread
Bro, you coffee self prepared.
can reveal how you do?

Lchlch

I kena heart issue when took vax last time
Not sure if its similar to heart attack but my heart was pumping quite fast
Quite scary tbh
If you have cold sweat at the same time…yes…it might be heart attack.

li9ht5peed

Bro, you coffee self prepared.
can reveal how you do?
go ntuc buy $2.25 gold kili kopi-o kosong. inside got 20 filter bags

then buy $5.90 1.89 litres greenfield fresh milk

put 2-3 coffee bags each into the fresh milk bottle directly. keep in the fridge for 1 hr, and your coffee is ready. no need hot water

Lolicious

i ever had a silent heart attack that i never knew. i only realise after a trip to a&e for diarrhea and vomitting and apparently blood test result came
out got protein and from heart attack. sounds like csb but you can google it out. me too find it unbelievable but doctor say laosai and vomitting is symtoms of heart attack. but imo, i think i trigger a heart attack while on diarrhea.

Visor9999

Inspired to create a thread on my near death experience

I ever held and punched my chest ,felt like balloon bursting anytime during that 10-20 sec, at work

I guessed because I had been munching on potato chip one pack of 184g everyday

I was really scared to collapse then ,can't imagine my wife at the same workplace received my death news

I was 39 or 40 then
That was the last time to experience such a terrible feeling

I have minimized on eating potato chips greatly
Anyway, shall I cut down on eating fried eggs? Been eating nasi lemak this way the past 2 days but requested not to add sambal chili, since this year

View attachment 44513

My cholesterol results in June
View attachment 44514

My cholesterol results is about the same as yours. Normal for sinkie diets lah

1982-1994

potato chips. cut to once a month or zero
From Jan till now, I ate at most 3 packs
avoid fried stuff. same cut fried stuff to rare occasions
But is fried egg ok? If not ok, I shall cut down greatly too
Used to jiak OCK weekly ,had cut down on it this year but still a lot, average spending $4 each time
Screenshot_2023-12-16-15-20-00-532.jpg
i take 2 soft boiled eggs every morning. my coffee all self prepared. no sugar and no heat. coffee bag dump direct into fresh milk
The recent morning shift, I took 5 soft boiled eggs one shot, then another 5 after 2 hours
i don't eat rice. just 2-4 slices of wholemeal bread
Won't wholemeal bread increases blood sugar too? And without any spreading?
You're okay with simple carbs ah?

I also take 2 slices of wholemeal bread at work recently, with peanut butter and kaya but trying to cut down since it is all sugar

bombshell

Why ur solution only talk about eat this eat that?
Best solution to cardio problem and most health problems is to exercise.

Alot ppl like to think they can sit infront of the computer all day, eat some magic food and become healthy.

Ironside

go ntuc buy $2.25 gold kili kopi-o kosong. inside got 20 filter bags

then buy $5.90 1.89 litres greenfield fresh milk

put 2-3 coffee bags each into the fresh milk bottle directly. keep in the fridge for 1 hr, and your coffee is ready. no need hot water
高手

jq75

when i get tensed, mild tightness ard chest area.. deep breathing, i'm fine again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.