Has anyone experienced heart attack lite?

1982-1994

this one is water weight loss.....
But in your opinion, is it better than never walk at all?

Been drinking more plain water these days ,pangsai 5 or 6 times a day couple of days ago but color was healthy each time

standarture

Is just bad genetics. You can eat all the usual "unhealthy" stuff but don't overeat. Try to eat more natural foods.

1982-1994

Bro can tell me what type of night food they serve?
I also work night, but no free food.
And I scare I might eat unhealthy unknowingly.
They replace the brown rice with porridge after 10pm ,some of those dinner dishes are available from 430pm to 245am I think
Then they start to serve fried food and cakes ,this timing is the best food range but also unhealthy

Shall take a pic if got chance and share here

coolhead

But in your opinion, is it better than never walk at all?

Been drinking more plain water these days ,pangsai 5 or 6 times a day couple of days ago but color was healthy each time
nothing to do with never walk at all. I can run 10km, replenish back the water and I barely lost any weight.

1982-1994

potato chips, fried eggs, nasi lemak lol...... confirmation bias sia...... what have u done during the last 3 years??? Anything special events??? That's your answer :)
I am considered 44 liao
That one off incident was back in 2019

nothopingtogether

Inspired to create a thread on my near death experience

I ever held and punched my chest ,felt like balloon bursting anytime during that 10-20 sec, at work

I guessed because I had been munching on potato chip one pack of 184g everyday

I was really scared to collapse then ,can't imagine my wife at the same workplace received my death news

I was 39 or 40 then
That was the last time to experience such a terrible feeling

I have minimized on eating potato chips greatly
Anyway, shall I cut down on eating fried eggs? Been eating nasi lemak this way the past 2 days but requested not to add sambal chili, since this year

View attachment 44513

My cholesterol results in June
View attachment 44514
bro, i rec you to try garlic pills.

Lchlch

They replace the brown rice with porridge after 10pm ,some of those dinner dishes are available from 430pm to 245am I think
Then they start to serve fried food and cakes ,this timing is the best food range but also unhealthy

Shall take a pic if got chance and share here

Ok do share the pics olif possible.
I heard even eat bread at night also no good?

1982-1994

Your cholesterol now in healthy range bcos of eating potato chips and nasi lemak?
Likely because of eating salmon sometimes (but rarely eat these few weeks) plus eating cherry tomatoes on most days
That was before June

Should be quite jialat these 6 months because eat fried food slightly more than before though still eat cherry tomatoes

nothopingtogether

Even better than spirulina?
just go iherb search garlic pills, read the reviews. personally i used to have slightly higher than average cholesterol, started taking for a year, now my cholesterol is in the healthy range. also, cod liver oil/ salmon is good. healthy fats, good hdl. won't give any advice on lifestyle or getting sufficient exercise, but at least the supplements will help. good luck!

stupidog

potato chips, fried eggs, nasi lemak lol...... confirmation bias sia...... what have u done during the last 3 years??? Anything special events??? That's your answer :)
i dun even eat fried food and junk foods like chips...
stayed away since in my 20s.

TS still can eat potato chips daily lol. really can clap for u sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.