Healthy 365 apps

ahnyaahnya

what excerise u doing 1st? got excced the mpva required heatbeat 1st or not ? the heartbeat drop = no count 1 leh........
I know all that lah.
It's more than 30 min continuously within MVPA rate.
I do different kinds of exercises... until my whole Tshirt is drenched in sweat ( I do not sweat easily one).
Zumba, Line Dance , HIIT etc

At other times the crazy tracker says i was exercising when I was not.
Can register like 699 mins etc

Sanguoshitaisen

I know all that lah.
It's more than 30 min continuously within MVPA rate.
I do different kinds of exercises... until my whole Tshirt is drenched in sweat ( I do not sweat easily one).
Zumba, Line Dance , HIIT etc

At other times the crazy tracker says i was exercising when I was not.
Can register like 699 mins etc
U do know that once your heartbeat drop below is no count rite?

Sanguoshitaisen

How to drop when the exercising is continuous?
🤦‍♀️
Already mentioned that it's >30 min continuously within the MVPA rate
Will 1 if u keep looking at your watch . Your exercise also got fast and slow 1 btw your 10min will start to appear if no stop in between

ahnyaahnya

Will 1 if u keep looking at your watch . Your exercise also got fast and slow 1 btw your 10min will start to appear if no stop in between
Never so slow as to drop below MVPA.
Looking at watch also doesn't drop the rate. I don't stop exercising when I look at the watch. I don't need hands AND legs to check the watch!

David Lai

pay singtel bill, $5 every month…
extra points top up ezlink card…

wongminmin

Very hard or near impossible on phone. On tablet also take long time to find the correct position
GjDDN1p.jpeg

jywy2005

I walk at least 5k steps every day. Go buy groceries like fruits sometimes can get the QR code to scan for points. Buy healthy food at Kopitiam also get the QR code. Think one day can only scan twice. Also QR code think valid for 12 hours only.

See some aunties wait outside FP asking for this receipt to accumulate points.

eclipsemints

I use the points to top up my ezlink card for carpark and transportation charges.

Visor9999

The walking points too hard to get. They should lower to 1k or 2k steps a day for the points instead of 5k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.