you might need to contact starhub personally, give their customer service line a call and explain your problem
i had problem with my bill 2 months in a row even after calling them, they gave me free 2 months data plan in the end
just call and make noise
Just inform telco u will not pay the charges. Complain to IDA and dare telco to blacklist ur number - they should have last min alternatives![]()
Hi, Can anyone tell me how to call IDA about that stupid teracomm service./
call starhub and they refuse to wavier and asking me to call teracom.......its redicuious.
Thks
I want to know what applications exactly is this tera company charging on.
I just received my bill and do not remember anything downloaded or what about it.
yet I have been charged some money on this.
Hope the relevant authorities crack down on such scam companies..My this month singtel bill kena $105 charges from TERACOM MOBILE CONTENT SERVICE.....i not going to pay em a single cents...will write to IDA on this....suggest all kena this write to IDA.![]()
My M1 bill showed $24 from Teracomm Asia pac-Teracom svc
siow lor, after call 66319331, and
after reading it
I must call/email for terminate this service.
sigh, i didnt even subscribe, so must be children/mum touch it when playing game.
so it mean i die die must pay this charge or nxt bill will keep send reminder of this outstanding,..$24 CAN use for buying Macdonald ,,sian
Bro. Console yourself! I paid S$84 in Jan, S$105 in Feb now they want my S$84. They have been billing me S$21 every 7 days.
I called 1688 and Singtel told me that they could call on behalf of the customers and inform Teracom about my termination of their service and they were willing to waive off all charges ($84) except leaving 1 month of subscription payment ($21) for me to settle. I told them I would prefer full waiver since I do not know what this service about and I don't recall using it. I am willing to pay for Singtel services but not on services I am not aware of.
Singtel told me that a representative from Teracom will call me within the next 5 days to explain the service that I so-called enjoyed. If not, I will need to call Singtel 5 days later and see how we could resolve this.
Singtel told me that all these 5 days of waiting will not occur if I just pay only 1 subscription of Teracom and they will waive off the rest of the subscriptions. I am still not satisfied with this kind of arrangement and that is why I need them to do a more than just that.
To complain to IDA, is there a hotline or email address to send the complain to? Anyone?