Hendon Camp VA

hellamatrix

Just received a VA from Hendon Camp....But I am applying pilot and just did my aeromedical. How ah? :s22:

Btw my VA is on 21st January. Anyone same date as me?

reddevil0728

Just received a VA from Hendon Camp....But I am applying pilot and just did my aeromedical. How ah? :s22:

Btw my VA is on 21st January. Anyone same date as me?
U apply for pilot doesn't mean will get in ma same for this va. tio doesn't mean go in ma so go lor

BLobster

and what is being from poly got anything to do with being weak and frail? When u receive ur enlistment notice

no. i'm saying i'm from poly because i thought jc and poly got different in-take.

doubt i will get selected as i have myopia and kinda weak :s13:

thanks anyway.

reddevil0728

no. i'm saying i'm from poly because i thought jc and poly got different in-take.

doubt i will get selected as i have myopia and kinda weak :s13:

thanks anyway.
that's probably true.

not sure abt the myopic part. but the fact that you have gone thru medical checkup and even though they noe u got myopia and still ask u to go for VA means u are eligible to join. As for the weak part, got ppl who doesn't noe how to swim went into naval diving unit and came out swimming like a fish lor.

BLobster

that's probably true.

not sure abt the myopic part. but the fact that you have gone thru medical checkup and even though they noe u got myopia and still ask u to go for VA means u are eligible to join. As for the weak part, got ppl who doesn't noe how to swim went into naval diving unit and came out swimming like a fish lor.

but the medical check up like weird leh, my eyesight was tested with my specs on. lol.

and i was pes d.

mistersatki_

pes d = waiting for confirmation
go commando liao lo GL HF

normally go for test wan 70% is kena go pasir ris camp for hell like bmt
HAHAHAHA :D:D

reddevil0728

but the medical check up like weird leh, my eyesight was tested with my specs on. lol.

and i was pes d.
Nowadays so many people with myopia, lag of men already, if not wrong got people in commando also wear specs nowadays lor.

u pes d cause of myopia?

BLobster

Nowadays so many people with myopia, lag of men already, if not wrong got people in commando also wear specs nowadays lor.

u pes d cause of myopia?

nonono. idk why i pes d also. the person tell me need 1 month.

dk if i should geng or just go for it. lol

reddevil0728

nonono. idk why i pes d also. the person tell me need 1 month.

dk if i should geng or just go for it. lol
But now you noe ur pes already or still dunno? If still dunno but receive this VA then probably you have already been awarded with a PES just that you have not been informed.

If you want to keng or whatever, the rule of thumb is NEVER to state it openly. It's like bragging on facebook that you drink and drive.

BLobster

But now you noe ur pes already or still dunno? If still dunno but receive this VA then probably you have already been awarded with a PES just that you have not been informed.

If you want to keng or whatever, the rule of thumb is NEVER to state it openly. It's like bragging on facebook that you drink and drive.

the only pes i know was from the medical check up one which i got awarded "D". maybe.

guess i should just go for the VA test with an open mind. if really get in then must chiong already.

prior to this, i was expecting myself to be a clerk or storeman lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.