Honda ZR-V can buyed??

joestar

i google on sgcarmart.... it is parallel import. Front view resembles Toyota Yaris cross

rider83

Think u mistaken with WR-V which is built in India
ZR-V is built in Japan. Salesman will tell u it's maserati look (front)

Anyway, ZR-V is expensive for a small car.

PS: All cars are expensive. thanks to high COE.

U already said high COE, why buy japanese car? Just whack continental

TheITGuy

Tiagong is not bad, can consider, go go go!!!!
This one i test drive, ok lah not bad. Zrv i wanted teat drive but the PI asked me sit down firm up the price first then can test drive. I was like “wtf”

EJB

What are the cars in your list?
Q4, Q5, GLC300/350, X3/X4, SeaLion7, can't decide... so putting it on hold, though I am steered very much towards the Q5 or SeaLion7.

EJB

This one i test drive, ok lah not bad. Zrv i wanted teat drive but the PI asked me sit down firm up the price first then can test drive. I was like “wtf”
Ignore them la, if you want H:EV, why not HR-V or Vezel? They should have H:EV and cheaper.... ZR-V I think 2L liao.

TheITGuy

Q4, Q5, GLC300/350, X3/X4, SeaLion7, can't decide... so putting it on hold, though I am steered very much towards the Q5 or SeaLion7.
I’ll only go for EV in 5-10 years time. You rich sia. Conti car is not in my list at all..

TheITGuy

Ignore them la, if you want H:EV, why not HR-V or Vezel? They should have H:EV and cheaper.... ZR-V I think 2L liao.
The HRV H:EV only abit cheaper like ZR-V liao…really top up a little more.

EJB

I’ll only go for EV in 5-10 years time. You rich sia. Conti car is not in my list at all..
Last car le bro, not rich, intend to change 1 last time after ICE is phasing out, then don't want to drive already after next car scrapped. Backside itchy, just wanna clock 'conti', but I won't be surprised I go back JDM. It might not be worth to pay for the badge. That's why I holding off. It MIGHT not come true.

For EV... carpark wars are starting over charging lots already. I might or might not go for it also :s13:

EJB

The HRV H:EV only abit cheaper like ZR-V liao…really top up a little more.
Both similar in size, only H and Z difference, if price conscientious, can consider la. 10 years later, all scrap metals liao.

TheITGuy

Last car le bro, not rich, intend to change 1 last time after ICE is phasing out, then don't want to drive already after next car scrapped. Backside itchy, just wanna clock 'conti', but I won't be surprised I go back JDM. It might not be worth to pay for the badge. That's why I holding off. It MIGHT not come true.
Hmm last car liao then dont think too much just whack. Change back to JDM before the EV mandate kicks in. Thats my plan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.