Honda ZR-V can buyed??

EJB

Jap car, not lah, only heard fuel consumption higher but i dont think thats any issue. 差不了多少
Oh yah, I was looking at the Forestor 2.0 AWD with EyeSight, looks... good actually. My colleague was looking at it and I went to kaypoh also.

TheITGuy

Oh yah, I was looking at the Forestor 2.0 AWD with EyeSight, looks... good actually. My colleague was looking at it and I went to kaypoh also.
I was deciding between CX5 and Forester. I tested drive both, and Forester gave me a much better driving experience. But CX5 can hear lesser road noise and interior more atas, but quite “shaky”. Forester has larger passenger room. But most importantly, the price gap.

EJB

I was deciding between CX5 and Forester. I tested drive both, and Forester gave me a much better driving experience. But CX5 can hear lesser road noise and interior more atas, but quite “shaky”. Forester has larger passenger room. But most importantly, the price gap.
CX-5, the current mHybrid version is better than the previous one, the handling and road noise is better with some issues fixed as well. For shaky, I think you likely is referring to the G-vector control, I don't really feel it's shaky, but individual ba. I haven' test the forestor, but looks good in specs.

You can consider the Forestor 2.0 AWD.

TheITGuy

CX-5, the current mHybrid version is better than the previous one, the handling and road noise is better with some issues fixed as well. For shaky, I think you likely is referring to the G-vector control, I don't really feel it's shaky, but individual ba. I haven' test the forestor, but looks good in specs.

You can consider the Forestor 2.0 AWD.
I am considering sia, thats why i want to test drive zrv to compare

TheITGuy

Approved, go.

The other consideration is CX-60 but... that price, I can get Q4.
2.5L version is coming in Jul i heard, maybe by then 2.0L price will go lower abit haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.