Yea, magic 6 pro is 4320 pwm dimming… maybe thats whyVivo X100 Pro has 2160 PWM dimming. It seems like it doesn't drain the battery life much.
Prepare for $150-$200 lossThinking of return my Green set with preorder gifta
Anyone keen? Sell u at cost
Return no cost incurredPrepare for $150-$200 loss
Can return to the seller without any loss? Free gifts are still sealedReturn no cost incurred
Why few days though?The battery life is definitely good, give it a few days to settle.
it need to learn your usasge pattern.Why few days though?
open set can return?Return no cost incurred
Shopee/Lazada - Cannot lah unless u have extremely valid reasons lolopen set can return?
Shopee/Lazada - Cannot lah unless u have extremely valid reasons lol
Guys please dont open the freebies if you plan to return, otherwise it's gonna make the return process a hassle
Haha which one? I never return opened sets and moreover it’s in their tnc bahspeaking from experience? lolol
Haha which one? I never return opened sets and moreover it’s in their tnc bah
As for the do not open freebies part? If so I think common sense LOL! jkjk I don’t think it’s fair to them too
tot u happily enjoying your Vivo?
Haha hmm I’m guessing it’s gonna be hard for both us / Shopee to justify the return/refunds bahhaha.. I tot if open freebies will be impossible to return.. but u said is hassle so I thought it's possible and u tried before..
haiz.. dun say about the vivo liao ba..
I think honor software for sure better than vivo?haha.. I tot if open freebies will be impossible to return.. but u said is hassle so I thought it's possible and u tried before..
haiz.. dun say about the vivo liao ba..
Does this applies to all the android phones?it need to learn your usasge pattern.
Never unsealed the freebies but been using the phone for the third day, still can return?Shopee/Lazada - Cannot lah unless u have extremely valid reasons lol
Guys please dont open the freebies if you plan to return, otherwise it's gonna make the return process a hassle![]()
Does this applies to all the android phones?
Never unsealed the freebies but been using the phone for the third day, still can return?