https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tec...ificial-intelligence-smartphone-apps-supporteToday got update? Where u see the news?![]()
Not sure how accurate though.
https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tec...ificial-intelligence-smartphone-apps-supporteToday got update? Where u see the news?![]()
Just saw your post…. thanks lah but I’ve already opened it…i got black u want? u can take over mine and return yours.. lol..
Hahaha welcome to the club. Green nice lehJust saw your post…. thanks lah but I’ve already opened it…
It’s not so bad after all![]()
How's the phone? Compare with s24uHahaha welcome to the club. Green nice leh
For now, overall feel better than s24u.How's the phone? Compare with s24u

sama sama.. the poison...urghhhh.. the poison.....
sama sama.. the poison...
Chio!
nope... still honeymoon period with 14u hahahhadid u preorder?
nope... still honeymoon period with 14u hahahha
it okay. just itchy hands onlylol.. I have extra u want?

You be the judge.. I personally sway towards XM14u more but taking into consideration it is $300 more expensive, I would feel Magic6 Pro is a better buy.how's the camera vs xm14u sir?
Honor feels small hahaChio!
You be the judge.. I personally sway towards XM14u more but taking into consideration it is $300 more expensive, I would feel Magic6 Pro is a better buy.
14U-Lecia Vibrant / AI camera turn off / HDR turn on / 5x Macro Shoot
M6P-Vibrant Profile / AI camera turn off / HDR turn on / 5x Macro Shoot
14U looks more contrasty. so which looks more accurate to your eyes?You be the judge.. I personally sway towards XM14u more but taking into consideration it is $300 more expensive, I would feel Magic6 Pro is a better buy.
Magic6 Pro is more accurate. 14u got the 氛围感14U looks more contrasty. so which closer IRL?
Needs Vivo’s Carl Zeiss to teach everyone a lesson kidding lolYou be the judge.. I personally sway towards XM14u more but taking into consideration it is $300 more expensive, I would feel Magic6 Pro is a better buy.
I personally also wanted to get the X100 Pro to play, but then the software really not my cup of tea. X100 Pro camera really good too.. lolNeeds Vivo’s Carl Zeiss to teach everyone a lesson kidding lol
I feel Honor more accurate tho