Honor Magic 8 Series

kashix

That's still not the worst. I Kenna before once that guy confirmed want to buy. I went to the meetup location and wait and in the end he didn't turn up and didn't reply my message. Good thing is I always insist the meetup location near my house. But still waste my time...
My most recent iPhone 17 Pro Max sales on carousell. Agreed upon pricing already, after that met up, tell me to discount $50 or something for fast deal. Knn. I wanted to walk away after telling him seriously? Then he say my face changed then agreed with the initial price.

frizee

Not getting unless got very good deal. I think currently can't get that good deal anymore. Selling price of XM5 probably dropped quite a bit now already.
Got great deal for Magic8pro? Still yet decide oppo or honor
someone already selling in Carou for less than $1.2k (a one day old set) and it's Cyan somemore :eek:
My most recent iPhone 17 Pro Max sales on carousell. Agreed upon pricing already, after that met up, tell me to discount $50 or something for fast deal. Knn. I wanted to walk away after telling him seriously? Then he say my face changed then agreed with the initial price.
Haha wth meet already change, jitao whack him and walk away :D

Shadowz1984

someone already selling in Carou for less than $1.2k (a one day old set) and it's Cyan somemore :eek:

You probably still can get a new set less than 1.2K from DV Tech if they still have the XM5 as freebies. After selling the XM5, your new honor magic 8 pro will be less than 1.2K.

frizee

You probably still can get a new set less than 1.2K from DV Tech if they still have the XM5 as freebies. After selling the XM5, your new honor magic 8 pro will be less than 1.2K.
Haha not sure since I've gotten mine

Just sharing:)

december_blues

Ya bth the reviews look good :flash:

i bought the film one, PM u already haha ;)

Ya be careful DV has different listings, depends if you want the earphone / keep the xm5 or not etc :)

Hi Frizee,
Which film protector did U buy?

How is the quality vs the pre-installed?

Thank you.

Rubick

Sold my 3 days old cyan set previously for below $1.1k haha

i_dun_understand

Anyone face this issue for POSB/DBS app after activating facial unlock.

Whenever I login, it say there is a change in fingerprint setting. For security reason , fingerprint login has been disabled. So I login again using password and activate fingerprint login.

I log out and login again. The same error saying change in fingerprint setting.

frizee

Whenever I login, it say there is a change in fingerprint setting. For security reason , fingerprint login has been disabled. So I login again using password and activate fingerprint login.

No leh strange :(

ahcool1019

I encounter the same.i go the the bank app to disable the fingerprint log in.and then re enable it again.

DeepseaG1523

Honor magic 8 pro AIR leaked!

IMG-20260108-WA0020.jpg

https://xhslink.com/o/uvzgSVwh7z

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.