Basically is still china rom. Wait for global rom if those are important to you.So just to confirm, the sets currently sold will not get Android Auto, Location History, etc, even after the GMS update?
VS2 might just be a China only exclusive.. and according to rumours, its running SD 8 Plus Gen 1 only
yeah honor SG can consider to launch both V2 and VS2 in SG so as to have more choices for us..Seems like it's a refreshed version with very small changes...
but S8G1 will get heat up very fast if ventilation is not done properly....we don't need another i15 lah. lolyeah honor SG can consider to launch both V2 and VS2 in SG so as to have more choices for us..
tbh not everyone need a SD 8 Gen 2 cpu..
I'm also using i15 pro max but I dun really encounter the suppose heat up even before i update to ios 17.0.3..but S8G1 will get heat up very fast if ventilation is not done properly....we don't need another i15 lah. lol
Now the foldable game for HONOR is
yes V2 is the better oneI think v2 is better specced compared to vs2 right? Honor also one kind.. Can't come out with better naming or numbering to distinguish mid or high tier models
Find n3 really tempting sia..