Honor Magic V3

JBLwill

I didn't get any in the end after cancellation. oh well, let's see 10.10 or 2.2.2025 <- i think oppo new fold should be out, rumour said Jan but 1.1 would be a bit difficult. personally would prefer closer service centre at westgate as honor service centre is at ulu place. don't flame me hor, I like honor V3. just that, after those gifts gone, like watch and pen no more, I lost persuasion to get it anymore.

DaRRenLieW

Phone is already inside most shop but they can only release it Tml. Walk in is available on the 13 onwards. Now current promo is 1750 without watch . I feel is still very affordable if you wanna just take and go this coming Friday. But they might even start selling Tml . Best of luck everyone ! Going to self collect Tml morning as well

winningeleven

I didn't get any in the end after cancellation. oh well, let's see 10.10 or 2.2.2025 <- i think oppo new fold should be out, rumour said Jan but 1.1 would be a bit difficult. personally would prefer closer service centre at westgate as honor service centre is at ulu place. don't flame me hor, I like honor V3. just that, after those gifts gone, like watch and pen no more, I lost persuasion to get it anymore.

Is ok lah. No need to feel bad about it rather feeling buyer remorse after that.

If I could cancel it. Probably I would . But then ladyboss already "shipped " my order 🙄 .

My current phone is s23 ultra. 2 huge dead pixel on the top of the screen. Scrolling of the screen also off and on responsive ,the phone is just 15 months old only. But then still can use. It will be my last samsung phone.

Amuroraysg

Is ok lah. No need to feel bad about it rather feeling buyer remorse after that.

If I could cancel it. Probably I would . But then ladyboss already "shipped " my order 🙄 .

My current phone is s23 ultra. 2 huge dead pixel on the top of the screen. Scrolling of the screen also off and on responsive ,the phone is just 15 months old only. But then still can use. It will be my last samsung phone.
u have good reason to change.. go for it.. remorse is those who have 2 phone already but still itchy hand like me...

that why last min cancel.. because i know once i received it use couple days i will felt regret spending the money..

tellim

My s21+ 3yrs still fine..felt abit sad needs to change phone even though my s21+ is fine le.

JBLwill

im so done with samsung though, fold 3 and fold 5, i've spent over 1500 for repairs already, visited the centre more than 13 times. s6 after 3 days started to have charging problem, 2 weeks later, cannot charge anymore, had its 1st visit. came back but someone peeled off paint from the sim tray. I told them to change brand new sim tray and they cant deny and change, told me to come back again another day, they checked the picture proof as sent in initially doesnt exist. now in the box waiting for new owner.

when you buy samsung phone, you know the warranty "doesn't exist when big repair comes".
technician told customer agent: oh, there's a miniscule scratch at the hinge. it is a dent, it compromised the phone integrity so no warranty repair for this.. one would just be speechless.

justmelah

Hope Lite Mobile gives me the call tomorrow to pick it up!

Btw any Honor users have tried pairing Huawei devices like the ear buds or watches? Does it work seamlessly?
Funnily they updated their carohell posting to take out watch4..

Hopefully I can pick up tomorrow too and without those ah beng antics...

I almost went dv tech route with the 200 voucher today, and immediate pickup.

dappercivility

I watched the unboxing videos of the Magic V3, the bundled case looks pretty nice with hinge protector as well as the quality seems pretty good too. The camera ring can be unfolded to act as a stand. Very complete package in my opinion.

Computeron

u have good reason to change.. go for it.. remorse is those who have 2 phone already but still itchy hand like me...

that why last min cancel.. because i know once i received it use couple days i will felt regret spending the money..
No need feel regret. Don’t like just sell at a bit loss. Take it as a first hand fee

Computeron

Till now I have not seen n touch v3 outside. Hopefully tml unboxing exp will wow me!! I want to see how thin n light!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.