Ntg much to check actually, local set only 1 model 3 colors, usually red is the one to first out of stock. China set sellers got many different config and color and storage to choose.bloody hell jin scare when browsing... because got many still selling china stock.. scare place order wrong one.. keep checking and counter check...
Whc is the cheapest addon ?Got for 1710 at Lazada, hit $2000 to use $260 voucher then cancelled the extra item lol
still scare mah... u know ah frenzy buy sometime over think choose wrong one.. end up regret.. i think i didnt get the best deal sian.. other get 265 off.. i almost gotten challenger offer when click check out error.. must be sold out...Ntg much to check actually, local set only 1 model 3 colors, usually red is the one to first out of stock. China set sellers got many different config and color and storage to choose.
final paid $1730 w the usual freebies and FOC magic pen, 20000mah powerbank and JBL wave beam. think can't find better liao
yeah.. free pen some more.. althought not needed no harm having something extra to sell off..This deal is like the best so far
I got it at lazada from the official store but without the pwp for pen...how come they removed it...can liddat one meh. but okay la still got it for 1710 after adding some stuff to hit 2k. Lai, lai who wants to sell me their pen?
Best deal liao. I think the cost to reseller like lots of margin. Means honor direct margin even more gao.This deal is like the best so far
Laz lesser sellers. Shopee got more ah beng shopsmacam lazada deal better...
Too bad my Lazada don't have $260, else Official Honor Store stocks like moving slowly.macam lazada deal better...
what did u add?I got it at lazada from the official store but without the pwp for pen...how come they removed it...can liddat one meh. but okay la still got it for 1710 after adding some stuff to hit 2k. Lai, lai who wants to sell me their pen?
only left moss green... but i can't see to make up the amount of 2K.. not sure what to add..Too bad my Lazada don't have $260, else Official Honor Store stocks like moving slowly.
I get the 130 off although I got the 260 voucher. Pen no stocks, nvm forget it, just hoot blackieonly left moss green... but i can't see to make up the amount of 2K.. not sure what to add..