Honor Magic V3

eddy0505

Congrats to all who hooted. Those who didn't, try again from today to tmr coz probably will restock.

Amuroraysg

bloody hell jin scare when browsing... because got many still selling china stock.. scare place order wrong one.. keep checking and counter check...

eddy0505

bloody hell jin scare when browsing... because got many still selling china stock.. scare place order wrong one.. keep checking and counter check...
Ntg much to check actually, local set only 1 model 3 colors, usually red is the one to first out of stock. China set sellers got many different config and color and storage to choose.

Amuroraysg

Ntg much to check actually, local set only 1 model 3 colors, usually red is the one to first out of stock. China set sellers got many different config and color and storage to choose.
still scare mah... u know ah frenzy buy sometime over think choose wrong one.. end up regret.. i think i didnt get the best deal sian.. other get 265 off.. i almost gotten challenger offer when click check out error.. must be sold out...

Btw what is the delivery date.. hope they deliver 11 sept...

rharish_21

I purchased Black color from Honor Official shop at Lazada.

Initially i added with PWP Pen, but during the order it went OOS. So i waited few mins and added again, this time Pen was OOS. I have also added some random items to hit 2K mark and applied some LazCoins also. All in all i paid 1698 for just the phone.

eddy0505

All jinhuat, hopefully good experience then can hoot another set for family or friends on 11.11 sale

cyan4sg

I got it at lazada from the official store but without the pwp for pen...how come they removed it...can liddat one meh. but okay la still got it for 1710 after adding some stuff to hit 2k. Lai, lai who wants to sell me their pen?

funny..i got mine at 1756 even with the 250 voucher..haha

otts

Just chat ladyboss, they will inform collection on 11th then only the pen send out later cos honor oos . Rest of the freebies collect on the spot

Amuroraysg

I got it at lazada from the official store but without the pwp for pen...how come they removed it...can liddat one meh. but okay la still got it for 1710 after adding some stuff to hit 2k. Lai, lai who wants to sell me their pen?
what did u add?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.