Mine also same...due to the b3p delayed...order status all wrong till now and points not given. Call cso twice but they say will escalate and nothing yet too.U better go kpkb. I think might be makan. I forgo those points, not interested anymore.![]()
it from shopee reseller i ask the stock all will be receiving at 12 sep.. and then they use own fleet to ship out depend on the fleet schedule and load. might come 1 or 2 days later..My delivery is 17 to 23 Sep. Looks like this is the later batch.
i boarded late.. 18th - 23rd delivery..it from shopee reseller i ask the stock all will be receiving at 12 sep.. and then they use own fleet to ship out depend on the fleet schedule and load. might come 1 or 2 days later..
if direct honor should be faster
yes.. becuz see below.you planning to cancel yours that you ordered yesterday?
mine even worse 10 octMy delivery is 17 to 23 Sep. Looks like this is the later batch.
10.10 price may dropyes.. becuz see below.
mine even worse 10 oct
SCARLI this wk end hit 1700 + freebies liao10.10 price may drop
So lucky yours already shipped. Mine still stuck at "to ship".How to cancel order front ladyboss. Coz what I seen is they already shipped immediately after i ordered on shopee and now what I have " return/refund" and "order received " option. U all cancel by contact the seller directly?
Maybe u should count yourself lucky and able to cancel coz u might have a better deals found elsewhere nowSo lucky yours already shipped. Mine still stuck at "to ship".
Is this the one opposite national library ? If I'm not wrong the price they posted ,you have to deduct another $20 if you are not getting their phone .feel like trade in with them.. but a lot of ppl said they si bei hardcore on detucting $
Now is global romChina rom?
V2 was launched late for half yr to the global market only Jan 2024. so it got a shorter lifespan. so hard to compare it.How does v2 pricing trend after launch last year? For me I value being able to get earlier/flexibility to self collect/cc rebates . Ah beng shop got cc charge
Oh yes, now magic v2 price laosai, especially china setsV2 was launched late for half yr to the global market only Jan 2024. so it got a shorter lifespan. so hard to compare it.
China set? V2 only launched in global market Jan 2024. lolI also bought my V2 from Red white mobile last yr
For the Magic pen able to use as remote to take peekture, the ans is NO
If your package is shipped, means u got the best freebies bundle with 265 voucher?How to cancel order front ladyboss. Coz what I seen is they already shipped immediately after i ordered on shopee and now what I have " return/refund" and "order received " option. U all cancel by contact the seller directly?