Honor Magic V3

doki81

U better go kpkb. I think might be makan. I forgo those points, not interested anymore. :cautious:
Mine also same...due to the b3p delayed...order status all wrong till now and points not given. Call cso twice but they say will escalate and nothing yet too.

Amuroraysg

My delivery is 17 to 23 Sep. Looks like this is the later batch.
it from shopee reseller i ask the stock all will be receiving at 12 sep.. and then they use own fleet to ship out depend on the fleet schedule and load. might come 1 or 2 days later..

if direct honor should be faster

rampage_111

it from shopee reseller i ask the stock all will be receiving at 12 sep.. and then they use own fleet to ship out depend on the fleet schedule and load. might come 1 or 2 days later..

if direct honor should be faster
i boarded late.. 18th - 23rd delivery..

eddy0505

How does v2 pricing trend after launch last year? For me I value being able to get earlier/flexibility to self collect/cc rebates . Ah beng shop got cc charge

winningeleven

How to cancel order front ladyboss. Coz what I seen is they already shipped immediately after i ordered on shopee and now what I have " return/refund" and "order received " option. U all cancel by contact the seller directly?

elementz

How to cancel order front ladyboss. Coz what I seen is they already shipped immediately after i ordered on shopee and now what I have " return/refund" and "order received " option. U all cancel by contact the seller directly?
So lucky yours already shipped. Mine still stuck at "to ship".

sallybee

feel like trade in with them.. but a lot of ppl said they si bei hardcore on detucting $
Is this the one opposite national library ? If I'm not wrong the price they posted ,you have to deduct another $20 if you are not getting their phone .

It's written somewhere on their trade in page

yhw22

How does v2 pricing trend after launch last year? For me I value being able to get earlier/flexibility to self collect/cc rebates . Ah beng shop got cc charge
V2 was launched late for half yr to the global market only Jan 2024. so it got a shorter lifespan. so hard to compare it.

glorygoh

I also bought my V2 from Red white mobile last yr

For the Magic pen able to use as remote to take peekture, the ans is NO

ShinnAsuka

If your package is shipped, means u got the best freebies bundle with 265 voucher?

eddy0505

I think shipped just means seller booked courier, got tracking number. the date can be today or on a later day for pickup.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.