Honor Magic V3

aw1007

Told you guys to use the same kind of UV glue TG that I sic-ed liao. $3 cheap cheap still using now.
Yeah..me too..but mine is more than $3..use for weeks now no issue. Still smooth smooth like butter ..

【淘宝】100%买家好评 http://e.tb.cn/h.gGlQ9csK816f83G?tk=Ymnc3QETpsp CZ0001 「适用荣耀magicv3降反射膜ARuv增透光固膜magic v2至臻手机膜magicv2rsr降反光高清外屏折叠保护膜超清菲林」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Computeron

Yeah..me too..but mine is more than $3..use for weeks now no issue. Still smooth smooth like butter ..

【淘宝】100%买家好评 http://e.tb.cn/h.gGlQ9csK816f83G?tk=Ymnc3QETpsp CZ0001 「适用荣耀magicv3降反射膜ARuv增透光固膜magic v2至臻手机膜magicv2rsr降反光高清外屏折叠保护膜超清菲林」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
The problem is if remove front case... Will peel the sp mah?

Amuroraysg

Anybody know how to turn of beautification? My wife complain her photo come out fake..
Got?... Marriage at stake here.. need to use android because her flip can see photo I take through Google one account.. use iphone need to transfer she said quality degrade.. like macam everybody who see her post will zoom in find flaw and criticize her..

NeonX

I tried to use naked but realize the magnetic ring I got from esr doesn't stick well to my black v3. Swing hard will fall off 😅

Computeron

Not sure thou...using it naked since day1.
Nvm... I just removed my TG. And install my hydrogel sp with black boarders... Now swee n smooth..
I'm done with all these front case, sp n back case liao...

Front case still the honor the best, just don't play game on outer screen since the case edges r too high.

Back case.. TB not many design... The best that works best for me is still a kick stand at the camera ring.

Computeron

I tried to use naked but realize the magnetic ring I got from esr doesn't stick well to my black v3. Swing hard will fall off 😅
This morning my ig feed got show one ring so thin n chio.. I almost want to hoot it but usd$40. So I didn't share here

aw1007

Should be able to stick on the skin, as the naked back is very slippery..

Ray1976

My new batch of TB just arrived.
Another lousy front case..
The smaller tg sp.. Fit is gd.. But quality not so. Bought 2, first one applied spoiled.. 2 nd one also not perfect... Fk forget it.. I'm so done
Guys, you should be enjoying the phone instead of worrying pampering the outer screen to an unhealthy level. Get the hydrogel type if you need to use the front case. Either that, or just go naked. 😄

Xemoth

Am currently interested in getting this phone but Black colour is OOS everywhere :(

rchow2008

You guys that go naked, don’t you find it too slippy. I get paranoid about dropping it all the time. Just using back cover with TG SP at the moment. Will prob end up back with hydrogel SP and front case.

aw1007

You guys that go naked, don’t you find it too slippy. I get paranoid about dropping it all the time. Just using back cover with TG SP at the moment. Will prob end up back with hydrogel SP and front case.
Get a back skin ....solve your problem

glorygoh

Ya, I bot the stick on Leather grain sticker akin to V2, sticked on my V3 and using raw since then. Hand feel shiok.

rchow2008

That’s the back. How about the sides (where the buttons are). I find that really slippy too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.