Vivo Best Denki and Clementi Mall display is uo

maybe kena bent several hundred/thousand times liao lolI passed by and went to play with the Fold 7 again... The crease very obvious can see and can feel... Those who said no crease or very little is play with which unit sia??
The V5 no crease and looks much better... But it was only up for display yesterday... Fold 7 was there a week already... I think both should be the same once you use it long term..or maybe it's subjective?? I suppose Fold 7's thicker inner glass also creates more glass feel like surface when you swipe and touch it..maybe kena bent several hundred/thousand times liao lol
but did you compare with v5? idk but the v5 crease really feel deeper when I run my finger across it from left to right.
The unit u play is no longer virgin...used by 100 or 1000..I passed by and went to play with the Fold 7 again... The crease very obvious can see and can feel... Those who said no crease or very little is play with which unit sia??
i think since v2.. also have this slam close ..
chinese fold all can't hold less than 45 to 30 degree..
4 years is good enough, thanks bro for checking this. Anyone else bought liao? Which outlet has the dawn gold on display?Ok just confirmed with Honor shop the OS/security updates is 4 yrs same as the V3
Want 7 yrs have to dan ku ku till Europe have it first
Ok tonight can sleep liao
PS Honor store. Or just look at V3 same colour.4 years is good enough, thanks bro for checking this. Anyone else bought liao? Which outlet has the dawn gold on display?
SG Honor stores are run by telechoice. That means the $1200 isn't finalized too until the trade in details are firmed up and approved...Checked with PS Honor store, the warranty cover the green lines issues. As for trade in, they're still pending b&w from top so likely no chance to trade in before the pre-order. $1200 will also base on condition of the phone too.
Asked them, the store is more like authorised store not Honor official store.
Sorry was tied up at work. Went to PS.Which honor outlet is this? With trade in for v3
https://www.kimovil.com/en/honor-magic-v5/camera?utm_source=chatgpt.comhow do you know the main camera for v5 is 1/1.56"?
Was quoted 1200 earlierany ideas how much trade in value?
V3 came with one on outer but very lousy quality, lint magnetForgot to ask at the shop - does the phone come pre installed with a screen protector for the outer screen? I only know it comes with a case. Shopping for accessories now - not many options on Shopee
Forgot to ask at the shop - does the phone come pre installed with a screen protector for the outer screen? I only know it comes with a case. Shopping for accessories now - not many options on Shopee