Yup... Maybe some test in Aircon environment, some test in super hot outdoor country... Inconsistent sia..The F7 throttling video is on my other thread comparing both phones
Yup... Maybe some test in Aircon environment, some test in super hot outdoor country... Inconsistent sia..
Peak brightness got two kinds also.. auto or manual... Different phone maker got different Algo in this...that's why most accurate is to just measure same brightness in nits to test the throttling level...I'm talking of throttling under peak brightness. You know when you'll get peak brightness? Under the hot sun lah
Yah lor, like doing battery test. Haha.Peak brightness got two kinds also.. auto or manual... Different phone maker got different Algo in this...that's why most accurate is to just measure same brightness in nits to test the throttling level...
Usually real peak brightness happens when viewing hdr contents, not under normal use.If you just slide the brightness to max that's not peak brightness lah
Usually real peak brightness happens when viewing hdr contents, not under normal use.
Foldable is really for multitasking... If you just Whatsapp watch TikTok and pickup calls snap a few pics... Stick to slab can le ..Besides Magic V5 is foldable, and I checked the spec is almost the same as Magic 7 Pro, and the price difference is SGD$ 1k+
I see quite a number of seniors watching videos too. Can also make the text bigger to see comfortably.Foldable is really for multitasking... If you just Whatsapp watch TikTok and pickup calls snap a few pics... Stick to slab can le ..
Yup if got money to throw lo hahahha.I see quite a number of seniors watching videos too. Can also make the text bigger to see comfortably.
Wonder if Samsung one also need performance mode enabled to get full speed hmmm.. but I did read F7 processor is more optimized for gaming..Some mention of battery life here and throttling as well
https://says.com/my/tech/honor-magic-v5-foldable-malaysia-review
honor phones and tablets has a lot potential. The deepfake detection, and 3 apps in a screen is good.need to see the magic os fine tuning lo...
Wow! $2k just to watch video! Must be using their SG60 vouchersI see quite a number of seniors watching videos too. Can also make the text bigger to see comfortably.
honor phones and tablets has a lot potential. The deepfake detection, and 3 apps in a screen is good.
Give them a few years, and they will be just as powerful as Huawei with Android.
wah that's that point almost forget. Last time used to use xiaomi phones, the ads is like a free.As long as they don't give unnecessary ads like xiaomi, as reported by users here, means ok liao
Samsung has light or standard performance profile. I'm using it at standard profile.Wonder if Samsung one also need performance mode enabled to get full speed hmmm.. but I did read F7 processor is more optimized for gaming..
There's no performance mode for Samsung??Samsung has light or standard performance profile. I'm using it at standard profile.
Why not, seniors are not all beggars or pushing carts to collect cartons.Wow! $2k just to watch video! Must be using their SG60 vouchers