henryscy
cannot, it will include additional item insideThink you can zoom out home screen> icon style then enlarge the size a bit..
AgreeNo case is thinnest haha..but make sure your fingers don't rub the USB c port often like quite sharp..
You may wait for taobao to sell "original" honor case. i just notice that V3 "original" case is now sold in shopee/lazada which I bought it, look the same as the original.Agree
No OEM case can come close to the Honor case. I wish they have more colours available
I pmed Honor SG they said you determine which pens work by their names.. Magic Pens only work with Magic series like magic pad and magic foldables... Honor Pad only compatible with non magic Pens.. their banner misleading zzz..so far anyone can confirm whether the pen works on both V5 n Pad 10?
during their launch event, I like also heard that the lady said the pen works on both.I pmed Honor SG they said you determine which pens work by their names.. Magic Pens only work with Magic series like magic pad and magic foldables... Honor Pad only compatible with non magic Pens.. their banner misleading zzz..
They really need more training on the product for the marketing and sales team ...during their launch event, I like also heard that the lady said the pen works on both.
LOL... yes it seems to happen in groups. We had converted a group birthday photo and then at the end of the video it panned to the side and another 3 ang mohs joined the group.yea..i help convert my ah ma and his sister photo..very old one...they make it live...but sudden...got 1 ang moh lady added into video..scary.
yea...lousy processing and yet they dare to charge 89cents per image..some more you not satisfied with the result..regenerate need pay againLOL... yes it seems to happen in groups. We had converted a group birthday photo and then at the end of the video it panned to the side and another 3 ang mohs joined the group.
cannot, it will include additional item inside
As flat as my cutting board...why??so far everyone fold 5 able to open flat?
fold 7 got member open not flat ..sadAs flat as my cutting board...why??
Read some V5 also kena... Heng suay liao..fold 7 got member open not flat ..sad![]()
Don't think so....Hi can i ask if the ring of the honor case can be rotated?
Thought the magic V5 has a side-mounted fingerprint scanner?Wah, compoetal portal(intune) doesn't work very well. Open teams or outlook need enter password everytime. Can't use finger print.
Magic 7 pro can use facial or finger print. Magic V5 can't even use finger print. Sibei turn off
You mean the pen works with the tablet except no Bluetooth function??Ok the pen that comes with the V5 works with the phone
However, it's unable to be paired via BT on the Pad 10
Magic Pen that comes with V5 is meant for foldables
Magic Pencil is for Tablets. The latest is Magic Pencil 3
It cannot be rotatedHi can i ask if the ring of the honor case can be rotated?