first time u ask for 5% when u talk to them online chat, or tell them first time, any ways to give 10%
not sure how long is the expiry duration i travel couple of times a year, so used up all the times de![]()
If only thy are tht nice.. haha. Yalo last time duno. But agoda so far no prob w me. Tts y i sticck to it. Thn came here see alot book w hotelclub thn realise cheaper.i only book before thru hotelclub.com/visa many yrs back but i see the rates more ex n i dont see additional disc
hope hotelclub gonna hv disc soon again..haha my trip is in 2weeks time!!!
by the way, do you guys receive hotelclub promo through email ? nv seem to receive any from them before but the live chat say they email whn theres promo available.
dede1217, what country hv you book with ratestogo ?
hope hotelclub gonna hv disc soon again..haha my trip is in 2weeks time!!!
by the way, do you guys receive hotelclub promo through email ? nv seem to receive any from them before but the live chat say they email whn theres promo available.
dede1217, what country hv you book with ratestogo ?
booked guangzhou , hong kong, vietnam few days back
once you have booked, you can email the hotel to check.
however, my guangzhou 4 stars hotel and vietnam 4 stars hotel didnt reply to my email lol ...
My hong kong one I think he got replied me saying he have received my bookings.
ohh.. so u have used the 20% disc before? not replying feels insecure eh. haha. ya the live chat frm hotelclub said disc codes are given by customers. so mus search n search..![]()
Book with promo code "SPRING15"& save 15%! Limited 48 hours only! Starting from 10 Mar 7pm
Hurry!!!
they up the prices a little bit though.. haha is it always lik tt ?
maybe lo ...
that time have the 15% discount few weeks back, my royal plaza hk , 4 pax 4 nites from 1032 become 1065 lol ...
Mine additional 10$. Ok la. Mai hiam.
SPRING15
let me know if it works![]()
ok anymore new codes? SPRING15 expired haha sian
same, but i used it for my KL hotel...nope lol ... that one only valid for 2 days lol ...
else have to chat online with their staff for 5% discount liao lol![]()
For bangkok hotels, normally would use hotelclub, coz they are one of the cheapest for most hotels... however, some hotels is not listed on hotelclub.
hence, normally would still choose those hotels listed on hotelclub lol ...
same, but i used it for my KL hotel...
can try LIVE13