How come most Malaysian people their house is bungalow , terrace house

Infuriate

In terms of quality of life, Malaysians earning SGD will definitely be more well off than Singaporeans after they have earned enough and bring the SGD back to Malaysia.

Imagine someone earning S$10k a month. You can get so much more back with that RM$30k equivalent.

SuperClubby

Sure bo no HDB? But then again you try going to one of the public housing, confirm wah this bad ah:s13:

Sent from mein kühlschrank using GAGT

Architeck

Last time I had a Malaysian friend.

He said those crowded HDB town then is considered developed country, urban living.

He said those GCB areas with many trees and hills in Singapore are low class.. "sua pah"

Successor.

If Singapore take over the entire Johor Bahru and chase out all the Malaysians, we can have a lot of land for landed too

lucifer

Can I check , is Singapore the countries to have HDB ??? Or there are some other countries that have HDB too ?

In Australia, they have public apartments that they call community housing.

But they don't operate on a lease basis.

Posted from PCWX using a random comment generator

Manthink

Can I check , is Singapore the countries to have HDB ??? Or there are some other countries that have HDB too ?

TS, u really fail when comes to HDB....it is build to be rent out for JHK to stay and work on the Island republic.

Speaking of JHK, can I check with u do they all stay in such cool homes across the Causeway? I assume many has landed properties with at less 2 cars...all sponsored by JB King and sultans. If true,I really envy them leh...

Classy bolehland bunglow...somewhere in Taman JB. (Mercede not included)

luxury-classic-bungalow-at-taman-tar-interior-design-and-build-by-klaas.jpg

Manthink

Where by Singapore .. our house is HDB???If I am not wrong... Malaysian house type is those terrace house , mansion and etc ??? They no HDB one right ...
So shiok sia

Got lah. In Bolehland, anything is possible!
You forget, JB's king already promise his hardworking JHK will get cheap landed properties + benefits of many many years.
Don't ask me if true or no...just ask those +100k JHK working in my Little Red Dot. HA!

Here is what Bolehland media said abt MY vs SG benefits....back in 2017.
https://mustsharenews.com/sultan-johor-cheap-housing/
Everybody Wants One!
Naturally, Johoreans were ecstatic about the news and immediately queued up to apply for the homes. When the application portal opened yesterday (March 22), a whopping 195,000 applications were submitted in 2 hours.

JOHOR-CHEAP-BUNGALOW.jpg

the_dog

a kampong hut is also technically a bungalow....just saying

Manthink

a kampong hut is also technically a bungalow....just saying

Not at all surprising...technically speaking...There are great kampong dwellings and rustic old terrace properties that will put even the our oldest HDB to shame. It is a matter of how well kept it is. Notice how TS avoided this Thread for nearly a week ?

200v0h0000008zvyb4001_R_600_400_R5_D.jpg

6274925837_4a6ca961bd.jpg

Manthink

Last time I had a Malaysian friend.
He said those crowded HDB town then is considered developed country, urban living.He said those GCB areas with many trees and hills in Singapore are low class.. "sua pah"

Depends where your Bolehland friend stays. Different folks with different strokes. Ever seen typical semi-D condition in JB ? atas hor ?

08022020120008AM289977283@637167168467252500.jpg

stewpig

Buy a few pitbull put at yard can liao.
You want rotweiler also can.

Ermmm one jhk told me, the thieves put some tainted meat let his dogs jiak, then doggies passed out. After that Come in with keris whack the whole family

Manthink

Ermmm one jhk told me, the thieves put some tainted meat let his dogs jiak, then doggies passed out. After that Come in with keris whack the whole family

Huh? Why would johor robbers only use keris to attack jhk families after breaking into their "bungalow" ?

Manthink

JHK family discovered their home kenna ransacked, robbed, cars gone missing

So what? always kena robbed in Malaysia buay sian mah? Today buy TV, tomorrow gone :D

Last week, a JHK family discovered their home kenna ransacked, robbed, cars gone missing...during ** period when all were working in SG. So sad. Maybe its time they should get a couple of dogs to "guard" their "bungalow" ?

疫情受困本地的马国客工 滑手机惊见家里两度进贼连车也偷走!
https://www.redants.sg/overview/story20201019-4521
20201019-taman%20molek%20cover.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.