How come most Malaysian people their house is bungalow , terrace house

stewpig

CorporalLee

My social studies and geography failed..

Malaysia is only slightly bigger than Singapore by a bit ? If I not wrong
Dude, Singapore is only 0.22% the size of Malaysia.

Were you dropped onto the floor when you were born?

MiG123

Nothing to stop us from buying landed there and retire there.

But whats the fascination with landed?

When i was young, i stayed in 1. Eventually my parents sold it coz , things break here, break there. Maintenance is a real hassle.

a sense of true ownership and freedom which in itself is priceless. connected to the feeling of not sharing or relying on others and being master of your own fate/life

yes with freedom and independence comes more individual responsibility but its a proud and meaningful responsibility to take up

TS is the kind of person, that buys designer on sale or second hand watches and then proceed to feel good about himself.

It's just poor people trying to experience the lavish life. At the end of the day, ur net worth still so low, ur msia house and car value still so dirt cheap. Buy cheap and sell cheap that's ebb and flow.

Would rich Singaporean migrate to Malaysia??? That is the qns

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

Optionstrader

Malaysia is considered 2nd to third world but it is above phillipines India and indonesia

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

hovivi

In Thailand Udon Thani GCB cost around 200k. Unlike in sg not even enuf to pay for a re sale 3 rooms hdb apartment. Sigh

Why don’t you compare Angola
Affluent country of cos is expensive
Why don’t you compare HK? It’s even more expensive

connieyen2000

Dude, Singapore is only 0.22% the size of Malaysia.

Were you dropped onto the floor when you were born?

Wow that a personal attack ....

Apologise to me now ...

Why I have to know the size of Malaysia and Singapore ??? I don't even care ???is that wrong ?

Why you have to personal attack me ?

Stop calling yourself corporal Lee .. just obey your master like a obedient pet dot.. nanny state

You this type of people will run first if there is a war

Cobra!

TS genuinely dunno or trying to stir? Maybe if you come clear on intentions it might help a bit. Think we've seen one too many troll just trying to get a laugh.

connieyen2000

TS genuinely dunno or trying to stir? Maybe if you come clear on intentions it might help a bit. Think we've seen one too many troll just trying to get a laugh.

I really dunno.. that why I am asking ...

Somebody butt hurts ... Or jealous...

Trying to pick fight ???

This type of cbk if I saw them in real confirm give them jialat ..

For no reason want to pick fight..

Cobra!

I really dunno.. that why I am asking ...

Somebody butt hurts ... Or jealous...

Trying to pick fight ???

This type of cbk if I saw them in real confirm give them jialat ..

For no reason want to pick fight..
Say liao, one too many troll coming in asking these kind of questions just trying to stir sheet. You got to expect people sensitive ma.

Anyway, they've got land, we don't. High Rise cost more. To develop. Can liao?

bluethesky

Reason being that bolehland got not many high rise buildings, they dont like to pay maintenance fees also. Hence they build mostly landed properties.

connieyen2000

I am not trolling ... I am asking a genuine questions that all ...

Dunno they all so fedup for what...

Jealous can't accept the hard truths ?

If want just come only lah ...

Don't need quarrel here ...

If you want dead or alive in real life just come only ...

Optionstrader

Bolehland must keep it's currency weak to keep it competitive same as china

Sent from OPPO CPH1877 using GAGT

Cobra!

I am not trolling ... I am asking a genuine questions that all ...

Dunno they all so fedup for what...

Jealous can't accept the hard truths ?

If want just come only lah ...

Don't need quarrel here ...

If you want dead or alive in real life just come only ...
Why you mentioning hard truths if no intention to stir? Take your answer and drop thread.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.