How is scoot so far?

Gixxerfied

Aiyo... Y u neber go sayang sayang? Haha! Then pilot make sure that all be sent all out of the plane due to one inoperational crew n reduce loading?

He radio explaining what happen and ask if any trained nurse or doc is onboard the flight..Surprisingly have 2..So check and deem nthing serious..Waited for control to give go ahead again then lift..That air stewardess rested for awhile with the rest of the crew covering her..Then come back work again..

The pilot also explain although one crew down, they still meet the min requirements..

calkel20

He radio explaining what happen and ask if any trained nurse or doc is onboard the flight..Surprisingly have 2..So check and deem nthing serious..Waited for control to give go ahead again then lift..That air stewardess rested for awhile with the rest of the crew covering her..Then come back work again..

The pilot also explain although one crew down, they still meet the min requirements..
Wa lao... Wasted chance. U also can be doc...

calkel20

just top up for the seat,but weird leh,it never show my seat,only show spoilage fee,is it normal?
Wa lao, princess travelling alone ah? Dun top up la, waste money, actually all the seats same de. Unless u are like GF who is panjang...:s13:

calkel20

Jetstar got promo lol
Price: 119 one way :) Or 238 two ways :)

Without tax?

12.55am flight,mean must go around 9,alone at airport very sian one leh,too bad u not same date as me,if not can go early then find u "ken gai"

Haha! Okay la. My office is near to the airport. Once after work, i will take bus 27 and head towards airport in 30mins. Next two flights are at 1am timing. So nice nice after work can go liao. No need start from the West to the East...

yuri princess

Without tax?

Haha! Okay la. My office is near to the airport. Once after work, i will take bus 27 and head towards airport in 30mins. Next two flights are at 1am timing. So nice nice after work can go liao. No need start from the West to the East...

wah,like that u reach very early wor,then nothing to do there lo><

calkel20

wah,like that u reach very early wor,then nothing to do there lo><

Ard ten lor. By 2215hr can go in. Sit down and sip sip kopi. Relax abit, chill,people watch. Grab ur piece of cake or sandwich if needed. By midnight, wait for gate to open. Once in plane seated, total switch off till take off.

That's how i like to take it slow at the airport.

Gixxerfied

I also around 2210H inside departure hall already..Walk around..Have a meal at MCD then go see see look look..

calkel20

I also around 2210H inside departure hall already..Walk around..Have a meal at MCD then go see see look look..

Ya lor. Inside can view many planes and relax. Outside too rowdy, too many sending off etc from Curry to Pinoy land...

yuri princess

Ard ten lor. By 2215hr can go in. Sit down and sip sip kopi. Relax abit, chill,people watch. Grab ur piece of cake or sandwich if needed. By midnight, wait for gate to open. Once in plane seated, total switch off till take off.

That's how i like to take it slow at the airport.

nice planning leh,can learn from you 2,haha :s22:

touchme

happily surprised that scoot has the option to save credit card convenience fee of $10 per leg, paying via singpost/Sams with cash/nets.

Sydney 2-way S$370 all-in, fly by end-may.

marcho21

my flight was quite bumpy 2 days ago. keep kana air turbulance, worst that c130, nearly vomitted

Gixxerfied

happily surprised that scoot has the option to save credit card convenience fee of $10 per leg, paying via singpost/Sams with cash/nets.

Sydney 2-way S$370 all-in, fly by end-may.

They started it about 3rd Q last year if i rem correctly cos when i book during Taipei launch flight, dont have offline option..$8 per leg per passenger..But then again, cant complain much about it since the fare was damn cheap..

calkel20

They started it about 3rd Q last year if i rem correctly cos when i book during Taipei launch flight, dont have offline option..$8 per leg per passenger..But then again, cant complain much about it since the fare was damn cheap..

Ya lor. Stupid budget still want to makan convenience fees. Think now still got 1 budget airline still charge this fee. Bodoh ttm.

calkel20

Scoot customer service quite fast. Called them to change aunt's name, done in about 10-15mins.

Now calling the other airline, super duper long...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.