How is scoot so far?

vee4044

Took scoot from Bkk to Sin, saw an sin couple eating their own food, was advise that in further please do not consume their own food by the crew, the couple shouted at the crew that she was rude, wanted to compliant the crew. cfm sinkie couple, i was seated just right behind them. at that moment just feel like ****ing the cheapo...couple.

calkel20

Took scoot from Bkk to Sin, saw an sin couple eating their own food, was advise that in further please do not consume their own food by the crew, the couple shouted at the crew that she was rude, wanted to compliant the crew. cfm sinkie couple, i was seated just right behind them. at that moment just feel like ****ing the cheapo...couple.
Cabin crew must have smell it from far. They jiak si mi?

touchme

I think eat biscuits or bread should be ok bah... dun bring hokkien mee to the plane lah...
pack from taoyuan airport wan tun noodles with separatesoup and charsiew rice eat in plane, no say leh

calkel20

pack from taoyuan airport wan tun noodles with separatesoup and charsiew rice eat in plane, no say leh

O, the one after u check-in the simi kitchen de, never try before eating inside. Most of the time will macam at T2 then check in n sleep throughout my flight.

blueworm

Yesterday there is an hour delay on my flight back from Taiwan . Lucky is coming back time , not going there.

calkel20

Yesterday there is an hour delay on my flight back from Taiwan . Lucky is coming back time , not going there.

One hour u kio dio. I kena 3 hours back in april. Arrived back just b4 11. N i still need to head back office to work.

Peterho69

Scoot did it again.

All passanger had done their security check, at 0050, announce need to change flight due to power failure.

All need to went through security check from gate F33 to gate 54.

Onboard again at 130.am.
Now 230am still inside plane not yet take off.

calkel20

Scoot did it again.

All passanger had done their security check, at 0050, announce need to change flight due to power failure.

All need to went through security check from gate F33 to gate 54.

Onboard again at 130.am.
Now 230am still inside plane not yet take off.

If u got plans to go far and tix all booked then is sway siao liao.

ngeray

Omy thats bad . I just came back by scoot earlier. It was a pleasant journey but I did not have check in baggage. Hope u recover ur luggage.

yuri princess

Finally found my luggage ^^, i go taiwan so many times,first time scoot,first time luggage lost,this time the flight there"s no delay but luggage lost make me dun really dare to scoot again liao

calkel20

Finally found my luggage ^^, i go taiwan so many times,first time scoot,first time luggage lost,this time the flight there"s no delay but luggage lost make me dun really dare to scoot again liao

Gotch buy insurance bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.