i taking the diplomatic lane![]()

Can try la, no harm trying, but also cannot claim insurance if you are not allowed to board. I was advised to close up on the queue as some uncles say behind got many ppl 插队... Super buey tahan some people.Really Kiam Gan type. Dun want to mention simi passport color, later kena infringe...![]()

Sadly notch tis type. It's the other red type... Those Un Tsssss will come back to SIN and then TRANSIT By CWL to go back 9Hu type de...![]()
That bad??
So far JS all okay, orderly thou..

Can try la, no harm trying, but also cannot claim insurance if you are not allowed to board. I was advised to close up on the queue as some uncles say behind got many ppl 插队... Super buey tahan some people.Really Kiam Gan type. Dun want to mention simi passport color, later kena infringe...![]()

so far nvr kena anything....be it sinkies or any other nationals.....no1 dare to cut my QCan try la, no harm trying, but also cannot claim insurance if you are not allowed to board. I was advised to close up on the queue as some uncles say behind got many ppl 插队... Super buey tahan some people.Really Kiam Gan type. Dun want to mention simi passport color, later kena infringe...![]()

so far nvr kena anything....be it sinkies or any other nationals.....no1 dare to cut my Q
who try to b funny,i try disgrace them on the spot

If they don't cut the line, i be surprised.
I just took scoot back from bangkok 1 week ago. When boarding the plane, those people(AT) from some tour group just keep pushing n pushing me from behind whereby i already stop moving due to the crowds infront !!!
Really push me to the limit and i just turn around staring at them and telling them not to push anymore !!! Arghh
This is a very gd question...
But judging by what is mention in that post, i assume
1) What technical issue?? Couldnt be due to airplane fault, the whole flight would be delayed/cancelled. Couldnt be due to overloading of laden weight also.
2) Of cos unsuccessful, who would wana give up their flight today and waste one day leave?
3) And so how now?? Find the last 23 pax as scapegoats lorx..Why the last 23?? Cos all seats allocated perhaps??
All above is based on my assumption. So make ur call.. But den again, Taiwan seldom full flight. So far with JS, only encounter once full flight. So they just free check in those bigger luggage. No delays..

Apparently one of their aircraft emergency slides was faulty so they couldn't carry the maximum number of passengers. In any case, I think they screwed up because they tried to ask people to 'volunteer' to give up their seats.
They should have just taken those passengers who have not checked in off that particular flight and put them on the next available flight, whether with Scoot or otherwise. I am quite sure their parent carrier is not flying to Bangkok with full capacity at the moment...![]()
Was on the scoot FB or somewhere i saw it as well. Who cares, as long as they fly and return on time.
:>

If you have taken scoot before, some of those behind like maybe 40 plus got mix of yellow and blue seats. No diff leh...
Counter opens 3 hours before. Even 3 hours before, you will see the crazy queue forming up in Taoyuan airport, flight at 3.45pm, I arrived around 1pm, the queue was super long. I spent about 1 hour in the queue.
Singapore Changi airport queue is not so crazy as theirs.
That is why please check in EARLY to ensure your flight home is guaranteed! Some kids just like to wait till last min then check in and same goes for boarding.
Primarily why there are so many people is I believe la, many is overweight type de... So the counter kena stucked with this people... haiz.
Normally i will sit on top(Where the travelator level). Once i see plane arrive, then i proceed downstairs and guai guai sit at boarding gate.

Erm budget flight must be so KS de ah ?
so far i have yet to take a budget flight so could someone enlighten me on this ?
cause i might consider taking budget to bangkok since it is a short flight![]()
Erm budget flight must be so KS de ah ?
so far i have yet to take a budget flight so could someone enlighten me on this ?
cause i might consider taking budget to bangkok since it is a short flight![]()
Sometimes good to be abit more KS...
But anyway, i always reach the airport before check-in opens..
Now with SCOOT problem these few days and making headlines, i think they will be on their toes for the coming months.
Other airlines, like JS and Tiger, normally it's okay to check in between 1.5hr early. But because scoot allows 3 hours before... that speaks a lot right?

ahhh okie.
cause i usually check in like 1 hr max before flighttime
havent taken budget before so thus confirming
will try scoot in july for BKK ^0^