is it true these 'more competitive' applicants are looking for lower salary than the local candidates?I find that it is 50-50 but the foreign applicants are a lot more competitive than local candidates.
Not in our case. SG is expensive lol. If you look at fresh grads ah, the locals stay at home with their parents, the foreign ones need to pay rent leh, how to ask low?is it true these 'more competitive' applicants are looking for lower salary than the local candidates?
i also curious what’s your nuclear family networth. can share?
just dropped a pm, can share but prefer it to be private
Flat makes more sense, from the way I currently live my life and working towards
I think if Chiobu can write like you, I have no doubt she can get the top 20% of SG guys,
She referring to this type of SG top 1%;

not really true. but some foreign applicants are more "hungry"is it true these 'more competitive' applicants are looking for lower salary than the local candidates?
yes and no.Erm I think most men are visual creatures and wouldn't be really swayed by one's literary talent.
Open your golden mouth and say it. I'm serious. Hint so much no use. Just say it. When guys like a girl, they also don't hint and hint non-stop. They have to just say it outright, or nothing will happen. Btw, i'm a case where my wife was the one who went on the offensive. She hinted for almost a full year, but i caught none of the hints. We got together after she stopped hinting and just opened her mouth and said it.What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
Did you open your golden mouth?So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL
No. Those that managed to chase, somebody must have opened their golden mouth. Either the guy or the girl.Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?
Not true. With enough time and sincerity, don't like will be branded a stalker and call the police. Come on la. Please don't teach the BBFA in here the wrong things. Later ppl end up behind bars. The same thing applies if you are chasing a guy yeah. If you open your golden mouth and he says no, please stop. It's harassment if you keep going.For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
As per title.
What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
i also sec 4 only, my wife went poly simI myself study up to Sec 4 finish NS straightaway come out to work. Graduate woman or even those with A level will look down on me. If I can get village girl who will see me like white knight I dun mind
1) Be sexy afAs per title.
What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL
Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?
For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
Oh you only want the top 1%.How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.
She need to talk to you like talking to a child. With her classmates she talk in a higher level which you cannot follow.i also sec 4 only, my wife went poly sim
sometimes its just fate~
I hate it when moi supervisor does it as if i am an idiot. At work, she would talk slowly la, use hand gestures la or draw out the process in an a5 paper to make sure i dont do anything wrong… sometimes i even pretended i dont understand to make her repeat..She need to talk to you like talking to a child. With her classmates she talk in a higher level which you cannot follow.

You'd be surprised to know that being let go in CS is more common than you think, although a lot of it is just don't renew contract.CS also kana let go.
TS might really be mental liao.
That's why graduate woman want to marry graduate man. Although she got brain but if she look like dibobu the graduate man will marry down and find one chiobu who is not a graduate. Since majority of sinkie bu are quite ugly, those who got degree end up with double curse. Dino face plus degree= no man want. As for men, ugly+ degree+ $20K a month salary= can marry girl with degree or A level or Sec4 also canI genuinely feel that mental stimulation is very important. Someone who can't click with you intellectually can be very boring and unfulfilling. And the children born already also won't be very smart.
If she is chiobu, I dun mind sit down with her. When she draw, I will look at her hand. See smooth or not.I hate it when moi supervisor does it as if i am an idiot. At work, she would talk slowly la, use hand gestures la or draw out the process in an a5 paper to make sure i dont do anything wrong… sometimes i even pretended i dont understand to make her repeat..![]()

actually its the other wayShe need to talk to you like talking to a child. With her classmates she talk in a higher level which you cannot follow.
Actually I'm legit curious leh. How does it feels like to be born in such wealthy and material abundance family? And how does rich parenting works differently? You seem quite nice and down to earth. So how does rich people circles are actually like?From what I know, they used to invest heavily in Singaporean properties, and stocks in international technology companies. Properties wise, they do own several residential properties peppered around the island, and also several commercial properties, like shophouses, in town.
I think they may have recently liquidated some of their stocks to help finance their investments in the medical tourism sector within the region.
So I guess we are definitely not an old money family, but we are comfortable. Not that their assets mean anything to me since they have been telling me that I "wouldn't get a single cent from them if I keep going how I am going" since age 12.
Thanks for that!
Erm I think most men are visual creatures and wouldn't be really swayed by one's literary talent.
This guy actually reminds me of a Maplestory character![]()
So what did you give her in exchange for her submission? Money?actually its the other way
i was a quite a MCP in my relationship from early~mid~
she everything give in/defer to me~
Is that the same logic that I like to go to my boss desk for no reasons and pretend ask questions just to get near him caz he's cute when truth is I can just send a text lol.If she is chiobu, I dun mind sit down with her. When she draw, I will look at her hand. See smooth or not.![]()
LOL