Paid 5-10 year visa then renew with $$$ again![]()
you can tahan if you get scolded by the likes of Ramesh?I intend to work till die ..
I've managed to secure a security officer license
I am a single parent.
Tough now.
Dunno what medical insurance Chiu talking aboutthats temp. PR.
as long you have money.
plus you need to think for their medical insurance.
Decent studio apt about $700 - $1000 slightly Away from city Center.
city Center will be $1400 - $2200.
im preparing to live in south east Asia in next 5-8 years.![]()
Use skillsfuture to learn how to collect cardboards, serve coffee, etc.
Not really bro.Bro, your kid should have already grown up so I don't think they should be any problem for you to retire now ?
Doubt you should have any commitment ?
Dunno what medical insurance Chiu talking about
But I know their medical there is cheap, some of their local either pay peanuts or totally free when they went to their so call polyclinic aka Gahmen hospital
Just keep on working lohAs above.
Your experience in preparing for your retirement.
Not for say , real action.
My father told us we are retired as soon as we are in our mum’s womb thanks to his hard work and making right investment decisionsAs above.
Your experience in preparing for your retirement.
Not for say , real action.
As in both of you n spouse?2 words:
double income
Not really bro.
Still schooling. They intend to continue studying. And I hv to pay for all the expenses.
wait they ish ambitious enough to poison youShall find a yang and ambitious atb preferably with an equally ambitious yanger brother to take good care of me.![]()
But at one point in our life especially hit 50s n above..we need to seriously consider how to retore if possible..Just keep on working loh
Field so rich reading the statement3 letters.
C …. P…….F
Yes bro, same age group.Oic cause you're almost the same age as me and I thought kids should already be working liao as all my friends who are same age as me their kids already in the late 20s or early thirties liao.
Retore ? By 55 , I expected to have 650k can retire liao loh think so much for watBut at one point in our life especially hit 50s n above..we need to seriously consider how to retore if possible..
We nvr knows what future lies.
Life can be very cruel to us.
One min can drastically change our life, havoc.
$650k cash?Retore ? By 55 , I expected to have 650k can retire liao loh think so much for wat