HTC 10

ptcaca

Either htc10 sell like hotcake or telco scare cannot sell due to past experience and bring in minimum quantity. Guess is the second one. But I do love my 10 except for quite "hot" when playing pokemon and pokemon gps problem. minor though as usually reopen the game will solve the problem. Try to setup Pokemon for one uncle using Iphone 6s, surprisingly lagging for iphone.

Alexleeweiqiang

buy from lazada then no no need worry got stock or no from the tupid telco.

also i read something in other forum that if you recontract with stinktel physically in the shop, have to pay admin fee of $10.70. Effective 15 sept
really is chop carrot gao gao, that why they can profit in billions.

online recontract no need pay

garychengjw

buy from lazada then no no need worry got stock or no from the tupid telco.

also i read something in other forum that if you recontract with stinktel physically in the shop, have to pay admin fee of $10.70. Effective 15 sept
really is chop carrot gao gao, that why they can profit in billions.

online recontract no need pay
So such thing eh. I recon recently, no such fee added.

Lazada I thought bo liao

Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT

tictactor

Here we go into midweek and 4 days since it was made available to Singtel, M1.
Sold out in Singtel and M1(?) and yet starhub has zero information on its availability :(

sian, I'm starting to sound like one of those people on the facebook page who kpkb forever and then announce to the whole world that they bought another phone instead because everybody needs to know what they bought

Crzaes

Here we go into midweek and 4 days since it was made available to Singtel, M1.
Sold out in Singtel and M1(?) and yet starhub has zero information on its availability :(

sian, I'm starting to sound like one of those people on the facebook page who kpkb forever and then announce to the whole world that they bought another phone instead because everybody needs to know what they bought

Hai... You don't say. Or if not v20 or pixel

simply.90

Carbon grey stock has been replenished at M1 paragon. Don't know if other outlets have gotten them or not. Just bought my set.

foosoomin

HTC just need to observe more demand in Singapore.

Look at the sales of 10 in Singapore, not bad.........

Alexleeweiqiang

Phone case lai liao but no sight of the phone

9AoITvzl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

p9808997

Does anyone has the same problem as me with the tempered glass screen protector?

IMAG2920.jpg

Bought this cheapo tempered glass from Qoo10. And it seems like the screen isn't flat enough for the tempered glass to stick properly. The edges around the screen has a gap.

shawniiex

Does anyone has the same problem as me with the tempered glass screen protector?

IMAG2920.jpg

Bought this cheapo tempered glass from Qoo10. And it seems like the screen isn't flat enough for the tempered glass to stick properly. The edges around the screen has a gap.

Omg. That's terrible.
Well.. Like you mentioned. Cheapo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.