maur_james
Good price...
HTC Singapore will not bring in the phone now lah.
They look at demand one, if high demand then bring in.
The smart one here are the one already using it.
What's your warranty ? I understand if bought from HTC authorised shop your get 2 yrs local warranty. Else if buy from other shops selling hp only one year but cheaper like your priceThanks! Friend brought it back for me from Taiwan, 20200 TWD.
What's your warranty ? I understand if bought from HTC authorised shop your get 2 yrs local warranty. Else if buy from other shops selling hp only one year but cheaper like your price
Because they got offered lifestyle only?HTC 10 demand is only 251 in China
http://m.gsmarena.com/htc_10_isnt_doing_very_well_in_china-news-18109.php
I mentioned earlier liao, buy export set sua
.... Sibei jialat priceIts more like they offer htc10 lifestyle for usd$583. Who wants to get ripped off. Not like they are fruit or something
Actually the SD820 HTC 10 coming to China too, after the backlash when HTC first announced that China will only be having the Lifestyle HTC 10.
The SD820 isn't under the plans to be launched in China at first but was immediately changed to let the SD820 to be sold.
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
Orbi, who tell them don't release here, confirm sgp will have more than 251 preorders huan
Spamming multiple post of venting increasing post counts?Once again, HTC = Heading to crematorium