HTC Legend

lonestar86

and i noticed only gtalkservice which is draining the battery life. the obexservice im not sure since thats for connecting to the PC via USB.

And i noticed at 8pm+ i stopped the gtalkservice (Battery level at 22%), all the way on standby mode till now, it's still at 22%.

i closed all the running services! :s13:

yanlong94

Oh, so far i also nvr saw any shop got display the hp for try. But for HTC hp, the touch screen sensitivity so far so good?

not bad, i interested in HTC cos the touch screen like ipod touch. the rest nokia etc cmi sia lol.

lonestar86

Oh, so far i also nvr saw any shop got display the hp for try. But for HTC hp, the touch screen sensitivity so far so good?

actually i din have the opportunity to hands-on legend before i bought it. i just go youtube watch those review vid on legend. screen sensitivity is great, can fight with iPhone.

xheavenic

I have a family of HTC fans, HTC Touch, HTC Dream, HTC Diamond2, HTC HD2, HTC Desire. Altho some of them are already History :look: and yea, so far so good :s13:

ic3rock

actually i din have the opportunity to hands-on legend before i bought it. i just go youtube watch those review vid on legend. screen sensitivity is great, can fight with iPhone.

I only saw the dummy set before, and also video from youtube. 1 off topic question, u from Msia? Cause i saw ur nick same like 1 of my fren in msn, not sure izzit u, lol. :s13:

ic3rock

I have a family of HTC fans, HTC Touch, HTC Dream, HTC Diamond2, HTC HD2, HTC Desire. Altho some of them are already History :look: and yea, so far so good :s13:

Wow, ur family can be agent of HTC already, =:p
Right now i only think of wanna get htc legend or samsung wave, hard to decide...

lonestar86

I only saw the dummy set before, and also video from youtube. 1 off topic question, u from Msia? Cause i saw ur nick same like 1 of my fren in msn, not sure izzit u, lol. :s13:

No, i'm Korean. bo lah, kidding nia! i'm Singaporean. same nick doesn't mean same person mah. :s13:

but the wifi reception very bad leh

still ok for me since my wireless modem is just right next to me. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.