HTC U 11

elmariachi

Apart from Taobao, where else can buy U11 case?

Not many nice cases unless you go on Ebay but that one shipping quite long.
Best case for the U11 is the Incipio but bloody hell they do not ship to Singapore. Sian max!

shager

Huh? Delay again meh?

I only called the usual stores, I'm not sure about the telcos and other chain stores...they may be on target. But I will wait for the smaller stores as they are well below the RRP.

HamsterKing

spigen singapore bringing in the HTC u11 cases, received SMS from StickTel they say tomorrow can get the phone le at pop station~

shager

spigen singapore bringing in the HTC u11 cases, received SMS from StickTel they say tomorrow can get the phone le at pop station~

They are fulfilling the pre orders from the telcos first.

Anyway if delayed should be a couple of days at the most.

cutebeng

I only called the usual stores, I'm not sure about the telcos and other chain stores...they may be on target. But I will wait for the smaller stores as they are well below the RRP.

Oic. Hope those usual stores like kasia, redwhite will have stocks soon. especially for blue colour

tictactor

eh jurong point singtel got demo set meh I walk around all huawei, oppo, Samsung and iPhone leh

shager

Wah lao, thought want to trade in G6, but like no value...450 plus only

limcc

I think $920 is quite reasonable lah, 128GB storage is 64GB more than XZP. but S8 is $890 now, may be hard to convince ordinary user to buy.

Hope the street price will drop further when Solar Red is available. =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.