HTC U 11

aang1971

Yeah. Same. Surprised that he's saying his Pixel XL less than 4 hours SOT. Maybe he has tons of email accounts syncing with lots of new mails, and lots of messaging apps with a lot of correspondence. Maybe that's why SOT low. Haha.

Then on the other hand you have other reviewers like Mr.Mobile saying battery life is decent but not fantastic on the U11. :s22: Buy and try ownself to test better. Haha.

Left house at 730pm...no phone call, browsing net.. i think at most an hour SOT , now left 66% battery... not the best battery

technolust

Haha, copyright one hor. As quoted by another more famous hwz member for your U11, bbbmtl !!!
U can also follow his buy now flip immediately after technique to conserve capital :p

just realised I got typo. lol. "The XZP running XZP..." haha. when i say i haven't get the phone yet I mean the U11, not the XZP. haha. Review XZP liao. Next up U11 lor. haha waiting for an opportune moment. :D

To quote a famous HWZ member "So much tech but so little money :)"

bluedubsBB

Got a call from HTCSG that the Blue is delayed and asked if I want silver or black. Told them I'll wait for Blue, likely next week (fingers crossed). Also offered the powerbank free even though it was not part of the deal when I bought from HTC website. :)

aang1971

Got a call from HTCSG that the Blue is delayed and asked if I want silver or black. Told them I'll wait for Blue, likely next week (fingers crossed). Also offered the powerbank free even though it was not part of the deal when I bought from HTC website. :)

u paid 998?

HamsterKing

aeYhCLrl.jpg

Never realy think just shoot! Bright under sunlight

Sent from HTC U11 using GAGT

Dorkable

Too bad no double tap to sleep. Cannot install third party tap to sleep app either due to innate security measure :(

But I still like the handset :)

kyleongwl

Took the bite.
HTC U11 silver...looking gd.
What is missing are the protection (TG and a clear case)

The missing 2017 H1 flagship is Sony XZP...(too bulky)...which will gv a pass

Michy-elliot

Hey there's something strange happening to me right now.

My brother and I both bought the U11 from M1. However, his phone seems to charge around 20% faster than mine on the first charge. Any one knows why?

I've swapped the charging stations (same charger same mains) around to see if its a charger problem but nope, his is still charging consistently faster even when his is switched on.

After loading his phone with apps and with NFC running, his phone still charges faster SWITCHED ON than my out of the box SWITCHED OFF. -_-

Y o Y we same color bought on same day from same place y like dis.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.