Huawei M5

maumu

Ok I itchy fingers pay deposit to mobile hw for one set of 8.4 lte and accessories. Don't wanna wait.

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

have they contacted you about when to collect? mine ordered on Saturday but no news till now...

lorettatay

whaaaaatt. did u pay full amount or deposit?

did they automatically contacted you or you had to call them to ask?
I paid $100 deposit. Screenshot the transaction. They told me stock for lte will be in today.

lorettatay

whaaaaatt. did u pay full amount or deposit?

did they automatically contacted you or you had to call them to ask?
Just received mine. U need to wa to confirm as sometimes they quite blur. Give them my unit number still call me to go down to lift downstairs to collect.

maumu

mine is self collect. just collected from the shop and gotten their glass SP. But the case they have not that nice so will be ordering from lazada... don't think SG got much case to offer since this tablet not officially sold here.

lorettatay

mine is self collect. just collected from the shop and gotten their glass SP. But the case they have not that nice so will be ordering from lazada... don't think SG got much case to offer since this tablet not officially sold here.
do u find that the glass they selling after pasting the whole screen like not that sensitive?

maumu

do u find that the glass they selling after pasting the whole screen like not that sensitive?

I feel it's quite good leh. similar to other glass SP I used. oleophobic. is it u too gentle never press hard enough? :s13:

do u think it's good to buy those covers from lazada? from China (so take around 2 weeks to arrive).

quite cheap the prices. I looking at this one: https://www.lazada.sg/products/huaw...42.searchlist.list.11.7fa75a56t3MNgh&search=1

lorettatay

I feel it's quite good leh. similar to other glass SP I used. oleophobic. is it u too gentle never press hard enough? :s13:

do u think it's good to buy those covers from lazada? from China (so take around 2 weeks to arrive).

quite cheap the prices. I looking at this one: https://www.lazada.sg/products/huaw...42.searchlist.list.11.7fa75a56t3MNgh&search=1
As a female I think I pressed very hard liao lol...u r the first one says I gentle. Lol...thanks. but takes so long to arrive lol. .

maumu

first impression of the tablet is good.

where else can we find shops with ready cover/case? right now I dun dare to use it haha..

lorettatay

where else can we find shops with ready cover/case? right now I dun dare to use it haha..
One strange things happen while updating the apps. Suddenly the apps starting to auto start lol...jumping here n there lol

ZrE0_Cha0s

dun think its avaliable in local market. just look into taobao, or qoo10 and see if anyone selling, den maybe can consider getting from there. or try looking to some MY huawei for it.

maumu

dun think its avaliable in local market. just look into taobao, or qoo10 and see if anyone selling, den maybe can consider getting from there. or try looking to some MY huawei for it.

yeah I was thinking of MY Huawei since I get to go JB once in a blue moon...

but dunno when's the next trip. so end up ordering online... from overseas, but is original Huawei cover. more expensive (~$35) but hope it'll be worry-free since it's original from Huawei... :o

lorettatay

yeah I was thinking of MY Huawei since I get to go JB once in a blue moon...

but dunno when's the next trip. so end up ordering online... from overseas, but is original Huawei cover. more expensive (~$35) but hope it'll be worry-free since it's original from Huawei... :o
my Huawei delivery to sg? I'm looking for the official case also

kyleongwl

Both case (non huawei) ane TG available at shop at burlington sq. Had them on my m5pro and no issue. Now i'm ready to bring it out.
My next wait is the keyboard cover

lorettatay

Both case (non huawei) ane TG available at shop at burlington sq. Had them on my m5pro and no issue. Now i'm ready to bring it out.
My next wait is the keyboard cover
Official case for 8.4 have?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.