Huawei Mate 10

tshany

If you able to wait, try to catch one when there is flash sale. The last Lazada flash sale, brand new telco set was going for $719, $701 after 18FACAI coupon.

lorettatay

All using the provided tpu case for pro or? Any recommendations?

Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

watzup_ken

Yup, still using it. It gets the job done for me, so not looking at changing it for now. Most Mate 10 / 10 Pro covers are pretty pricey even online.

lorettatay

Yup, still using it. It gets the job done for me, so not looking at changing it for now. Most Mate 10 / 10 Pro covers are pretty pricey even online.
For sp u also uses the attached?

DiCaprio

Using the ringke clear case for the pro, more solid feel. I'm not confident the included tpu case can protect from a drop.

Sent from Tomorrowland using GAGT

lorettatay

Using the ringke clear case for the pro, more solid feel. I'm not confident the included tpu case can protect from a drop.

Sent from Tomorrowland using GAGT

i also thought of getting that. where u get it from?

eyz

out of the 3 128 firmware, 2 of it are compatible.

try the 2nd 1 and successfully downloaded through the system update.

however it failed during the installation stage.

I installed 128 from firmware finder

HuatKway

U used full ota? Only use full

N4E.SI

I just bought my Mate 10 from hitec mobile shop at $750. Last time they were at funan, now they moved to bugis junction lv3. Bought my dad's phones with them when they were at funan, and I experienced a very good after sales service with them. Since then I kept going back to them liao. I no earn commission, and they oso dunno my name, so this is not exactly an advert I hope haha.

thanks bro for recommendation. shall check it out tmr after work :)

eyz

after the failed installation, my system update wasn't able to find any new FW with the FF proxy server running.

so I reinstalled 126 and now my system update is able to find 128 with the FF proxy running.

unsure whether to try again.

eyz

Which one r u using? The one I downloaded was 2gb plus

oxcDP0j.jpg

Bo leh. that's the 3 128 I have

can you point me to the specific FW?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.