1982-1994
U need to turn it on. And not all apps are able to support this function.
try liao maybe will tio cancel later![]()
most likely will get cancelled when they fulfill the order. but if want to try, be prepared they'll send the mate 20 instead and u got to live with that.

Are u using another launcher? Or is this the huawei default launcher
cant decide between mate 20 or note9 argh...
tried to recontract online via Singtel for mate 20 pro. but seems all color are not available. is it available from any singtel helloshop? thanks.
cant decide between mate 20 or note9 argh...
Heard got China only pro version which without on screen fp and cheaperIt's pro version...
can send mate 20 if it's their error ah?![]()
Do you need the pen?
wow, take so long?? i am a long time user of samsung...i betrayed it once to mi mix lolI have both.
Note 9 is an all rounder except no FM radio.
Battery life confirm mate 20 wins hands down.
And I never used the S-pen on note 9 too.
Files transferring from PC is definitely much faster than mate 20.
Transferred 40gb of music from PC to mate 20 took me an hour, but 20 mins to note 9.
Yes it does. Apparently the twin app doesn't work if it is a 3rd party launcherYeah the default launcher.
Anyway does it matter?
Anyone had both p20 and mate 20 pro?
How is the fingerprint unlock speed difference?
Looking for shop to test the fingerprint leh. See YouTube must press hard on the screen to unlock? Or just slight pressure?
When in car, inconvenient to have to apply finger pressure.
it will be helpful for my work
wow, take so long?? i am a long time user of samsung...i betrayed it once to mi mix lol
omniahd ->S1->S2->S3->note3->note4->note5->mi mix->S7 edge->S8+ -> ??
It's pro version...