Huawei Mate 20

1982-1994

U need to turn it on. And not all apps are able to support this function.

8uoZF7v.jpg

Skyy

try liao maybe will tio cancel later :s13:

most likely will get cancelled when they fulfill the order. but if want to try, be prepared they'll send the mate 20 instead and u got to live with that.

s-ghost

most likely will get cancelled when they fulfill the order. but if want to try, be prepared they'll send the mate 20 instead and u got to live with that.

can send mate 20 if it's their error ah? :s13::s13:

ayuluv

Yeah Singtel online left black last night but now seems sold out.
And they do not seems to have any promotion gifts for recontracts especially iphone / huawei

liuhao

tried to recontract online via Singtel for mate 20 pro. but seems all color are not available. is it available from any singtel helloshop? thanks.

ayuluv

if huawei managed to contact any of the affected mates here please do share ya

ayuluv

tried to recontract online via Singtel for mate 20 pro. but seems all color are not available. is it available from any singtel helloshop? thanks.

From what i understand retail side still have stock. But color wise am not sure. Freebies wise also very different.

1982-1994

cant decide between mate 20 or note9 argh...

I have both.
Note 9 is an all rounder except no FM radio.
Battery life confirm mate 20 wins hands down.
And I never used the S-pen on note 9 too.
Files transferring from PC is definitely much faster than mate 20.

Transferred 40gb of music from PC to mate 20 took me an hour, but 20 mins to note 9.

Skyy

can send mate 20 if it's their error ah? :s13::s13:

why not, they can send u whatever they want, then u're forced to take it up with them or qoo10 to raise a dispute, it's more troublesome

Lobaba

Do you need the pen?

it will be helpful for my work

I have both.
Note 9 is an all rounder except no FM radio.
Battery life confirm mate 20 wins hands down.
And I never used the S-pen on note 9 too.
Files transferring from PC is definitely much faster than mate 20.

Transferred 40gb of music from PC to mate 20 took me an hour, but 20 mins to note 9.
wow, take so long?? i am a long time user of samsung...i betrayed it once to mi mix lol

omniahd ->S1->S2->S3->note3->note4->note5->mi mix->S7 edge->S8+ -> ??

vaxvms

Anyone had both p20 and mate 20 pro?
How is the fingerprint unlock speed difference?

Looking for shop to test the fingerprint leh. See YouTube must press hard on the screen to unlock? Or just slight pressure?

When in car, inconvenient to have to apply finger pressure.

p10+ in car do finger print see phone almost instance ,,..fruit phone no fight but that was 2017
so p20+ or mate20pro should can do better

1982-1994

it will be helpful for my work

wow, take so long?? i am a long time user of samsung...i betrayed it once to mi mix lol

omniahd ->S1->S2->S3->note3->note4->note5->mi mix->S7 edge->S8+ -> ??

Yes took very long to transfer over mate 20.
Wow a long time user of Samsung since 2008/9!
Anyway you have answered yourself, S-pen helps with your work.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.