Huawei Mate 20

kenche

The 'while stock lasts' is real. There is a number circulating in this thread. When I asked one of the staff there, this number popped up as well but I don't really believe it as Huawei should know better.

So I believe if they ran out of stock and the purchase fulfills the requirement, they may bring in more. Then again, this is just speculation.

A second tier freebies are now being offered by those large electronic stores if you pre-order from them

If that is the case then no point go down to CWP on saturday.

maur_james

The Non Pro body is so unwieldy? U can have bigger battery and better specs in a phone that "feels" smaller but isn't actually. Why not?
I'm still carry the Mate 8, absolutely love the size, that's why till not yet to change to other new Mate series or P20P.

Old liao, need a bigger screen, dun like to squint my eyes when reading.

Changing font doesn't help much, it will just reduce screen content.

DeMisE

If that is the case then no point go down to CWP on saturday.

i’ll probably use the freebies to determine whether i purchase the phone or not, since the nano-SD freebie is kind of a necessity.
if don’t have well, wait for other phone liao lor

athenodorus

i’ll probably use the freebies to determine whether i purchase the phone or not, since the nano-SD freebie is kind of a necessity.
if don’t have well, wait for other phone liao lor

Don’t worry la. The free memory card will definitely be a fixed freebie otherwise nobody will wanna buy it separately. It’s the amount of freebies that will be different depending on promo period.

tengfeng

The 'while stock lasts' is real. There is a number circulating in this thread. When I asked one of the staff there, this number popped up as well but I don't really believe it as Huawei should know better.

So I believe if they ran out of stock and the purchase fulfills the requirement, they may bring in more. Then again, this is just speculation.

A second tier freebies are now being offered by those large electronic stores if you pre-order from them

wah, if like this what the point of going down to CWP to buy. I not going to q over night. crazy.:(

LiteHouse

I saw the Causeway Point roadshow being set up already. Got many phones to test test.

Located at level 1 between Texas Chicken and Metro.

zzzhahazzz

It going to be expensive man, the pervious version hit 2k, think this going to be 3k ba :s11:

Gonna be as expensive as or more expensive than signing a iPhone through telco but for the brand and design, I do not mind but still, it is an android phone... Doubt there is any value in it after half a year or something.

Go ask them how many freebies they preparing leh, I dont want to get telco set then told freebie run out liao.

I saw the Causeway Point roadshow being set up already. Got many phones to test test.

Located at level 1 between Texas Chicken and Metro.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.