vieri_best
I think the freebies are while stocks last de, so better go early if u die die want them 

Go ask them how many freebies they preparing leh, I dont want to get telco set then told freebie run out liao.
***** telco, until now still no news...
Wonder if telco will offer freebies as well....
I think the freebies are while stocks last de, so better go early if u die die want them![]()

but anyway from what i understand, they have to buy the mobile from somewhere else then go to lvl 1 and redeem right? So which mean overnight q is no use ?
I think the freebies are while stocks last de, so better go early if u die die want them![]()
hope staying one bus stop away would benefit me. planning to get from M1 or no contract from the roadshow itself.
knn that mean I go telco set, disadvantage loh ?
but anyway from what i understand, they have to buy the mobile from somewhere else then go to lvl 1 and redeem right? So which mean overnight q is no use ?
Go ask them how many freebies they preparing leh, I dont want to get telco set then told freebie run out liao.
Ask some one q for u at lvl 1 XD
The staff cannot promise the freebies quantity. But today onwards can put $50 deposit to guarantee your preferred model and colour. Saturday walk in to collect and pay the remaining amount.
Road show meaning challenger, courts?
Can outsource the overnight queuing to bangala ?
$10 + morning prata breakfast ?
I can put $50,
BUT I want them to guarantee the freebies.
Sorry bro turn back and ask for me.
kam xia, kam xia