LiteHouse
Mate 20X already announced will be sold I'm Malaysia from 11 November. You can already try the demo sets in retail stores in Malaysia.
The battery power sia.
Mate 20X already announced will be sold I'm Malaysia from 11 November. You can already try the demo sets in retail stores in Malaysia.
8GB is the Porsche version? That one is released at a later date.
no ley in the video got show pro verion also have a 8gb ram de. unless they got wrong info XD
it's disappointing cos i don't usually charge to 100%, I usually charge to 80% as i like to maintain the longevity of my batteries and the difference in charge speed is minuscule between the 2 phones up to that point. Esp when you consider that in normal charging cycles, they pump full power from 0% to around 70 - 80% and they slow down after that, so i would have thought that the M20P would have an immense lead over the M20 at the start, but instead it's the opposite, it's the ending part of the charge cycle that it's relatively faster.
so the 40W charger benefits some people but doesn't really benefit me if I choose the M20P
no ley in the video got show pro verion also have a 8gb ram de. unless they got wrong info XD
I believe it will not be on sale before the launch of Mate 20RS. Later part maybe, to boost the sale, as it is a direct competitor to Mate 20 RS.

***** TUES LIAO... TELCO STILL NO NEWS
HW sales is never like Apple and Samsung, none of the telco is pushing for it.
if you care about battery life so much, shouldn't you avoid quick charge as well?
stick to those 2a 5v chargers
i'm not being sarcastic btw, i just wonder why you would stop charging at 80 but use quick charge
The battery power sia.
One of the app recommend charging to 80% to lengthen battery life.
Posted from PCWX using Pen & Paper
In this Video there is a 8GB ram for the mate 20 pro. this is not avilable in singapore right?
Can go change battery during 2 years period
can like that meh ?
Just saw some Pixel's Night Sight real review shots.
All I can I say is, I am very close to expecting my first China brand phone soon![]()
Since likely battery would detoriate over the period. From what I know from mate 9 thread got people did it. Just say u think battery faulty or etc and they change ur battery for 49 if nothing wrong and u insist. But somehow he/she did not get charged so become free.