Huawei Mate 9

king

where can i get temper glass protector for mate 9?
seem like normal shop all dun have...sian liao

cathcath

How do I get the unread message count next to the WhatsApp icon?

The message counts next to the WhatsApp icon are called badges. This is a feature provided by your phone's manufacturer. Alternatively, some launchers such as Nova or apps such as Notifyer provide the ability to show badges on apps.

If you are not seeing the badge on your icon, you may need to delete the shortcut and drag a new shortcut out of your Apps drawer.

To remove a shortcut from your homescreen, tap and hold on the shortcut and then drag it to the delete icon (mostly located on top of the screen).

If you are seeing an incorrect badge count, please read this article.

Cheers,
WhatsApp Support Team

thanks soooo much! really work for me!

Some_one

789. After the $100 coupon discount
Shop is located at capital mall. Gian 5000points. Got $5voucher kekeek.

Sent from #HTC10 using GAGT

Yours is the cheapest. Which Capital Mall and the shop name ?

Even cheaper than online

1. $888 with free 128GB micro SD.

http://www.lazada.sg/huawei-mate-9-free-128gb-microsd-cardgold-64gb-10616933.html

2. S898 with free Tempered Glass Pro+Silicon Back Case+64GB MicroSD

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/HUAWEI-NE...-ENGINEERED-WITH-LEICA-64GB-ROM-4GB/501522660

Cyborg

Even cheaper than online

http://www.lazada.sg/huawei-mate-9-free-128gb-microsd-cardgold-64gb-10616933.html

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/HUAWEI-NE...-ENGINEERED-WITH-LEICA-64GB-ROM-4GB/501522660

I believe he is referring to this webpage...........

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/HUAWEI-HUAWEI-MATE-9-64GB-LTE-DUAL-SIM-2-YEAR-LOCAL-HUAWEI-WARANTY-FREE/502023914

However I am unable to derive with his stated price at $789.

Even after the discounted $100 coupon, the final price should read as $798.
Probably he has further discounts.

For birthday, there is an entitlement to another discount of at max $10.

cnstar

mine dont have! does it require any setting?

to customise the badge count, long press on your screen then select settings (it's not the same setting as the setting icon) then select badge app icons to choose which apps u want to display the badge count

Gixxer1000

http://list.qoo10.sg/item/HUAWEI-HUAWEI-MATE-9-64GB-LTE-DUAL-SIM-2-YEAR-LOCAL-HUAWEI-WARANTY-FREE/502023914

Can be further driven down by using gift cards and Q points

Some_one

garychengjw

Even cheaper than online

Hi-tech, bugis junction
Not really the cheapest.
Actually hor... if you buy the gift cards 700/- you get another 3% off which is about $21/-
Use the gift card to pay.... your cost will be 777/- instead of 798/-
I'm saving the trouble of getting gift card.etc procedure. Just use the $100 coupon. :)

Forgot to add on, I got $10qpoints to offset. Keke

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 9 (MHA-L29) using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.