The battery so bigHow's the battery life of this phone? Been looking for an android phone that has better battery life than iphone 6s+
Possible to be Mate9 Pro or the Porsche variant? Unlikely to be P10 bah.. Just my guess..
Like that no choice loYea did that and allowed even Google play services too . What I notice is app stays awkae I think the data is going great to sleep even on WiFi , the WiFi is connected but restricts background data transfer . As soon as it wakes up things come in
Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT
Like that no choice lo
Dun optimise the phone, dun close the power intensive app
If happen u do that, u have to open one time for all chat app
Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT
I mean dun press the optimise option loli have disabled all the optimizationsno power saving nothing to close on screenlock still the wifi stays conected / Data but actually doenst transfer anything I am suspecting the GCM service ( gogle cloud messaging ) responsible to push and pull messages is getting hibernated but I cant find it anywhere in the process or in the running apps to keep it awake.
i have disabled all the optimizationsno power saving nothing to close on screenlock still the wifi stays conected / Data but actually doenst transfer anything I am suspecting the GCM service ( gogle cloud messaging ) responsible to push and pull messages is getting hibernated but I cant find it anywhere in the process or in the running apps to keep it awake.
Yep I have allowed, even for Google play servicesHave you allowed background data for whatsapp? Both mobile data and WiFi?
http://m.imgur.com/zpMFalF
Didn't press optimise, dunno what else to do I also did factory resetI mean dun press the optimise option lol
Under battery setting got one optimise option
Phone manager app also have
Once u press, have to open chat app liao
Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT
Mine may delay if i press optimise or restart phone and never open the appDidn't press optimise, dunno what else to do I also did factory reset
No need to, as long as you know what you're doing. Don't click unknown link, don't install unknown apk...can i ask..., do we need anti virus app for andriod phones these days?
Very Chio!
No need to, as long as you know what you're doing. Don't click unknown link, don't install unknown apk...
Very Chio!
No need to, as long as you know what you're doing. Don't click unknown link, don't install unknown apk...
Just got the phone two days ago do like to check the following
is there any default function to lock the screen? cause i scared if keep pressing the power button to lock it, soon or later will have issues with the button
and I notice that the in call option doesn't have the call recording function can any one advice how to enable call recording ?
I search the official site it show that the top left should be audio recording but the button on my phone is not
http://consumer.huawei.com/en/support/faqs/detail/index.htm?id=114034
Thanks in advance
No need antivirus oneIs the built in anti virus good enough to scan for virus? Installed an app previously and the warning message pop out to notify me of virus. Did a factory reset and thereafter used the phone virus scanner to scan. All clear. Is it sufficient?
Settings-Apps, google play services, data usage, swipe down and allow background data. Whatsapp need this perfectly done to make it work fast anyone experiencing issues whereby the whatsapp messages don't come in till the app is opened?