Huawei Matebook X Pro

u_ntitled

I belive that is mate x. Anyway i saw huawei shop at aeon dato onn jb selling the power adapter around $40sgd. The laptop itself selling at RM6980 with free bt mouse, leather cover and bag with 50rm starbuck voucher. Comes with 2 years warranty.

d3athadd3r

shld we get the last yr version at 1.3k usd ...the new 1 like very expensive hor the refreshed model

draco76x

Interested to know the price for the Matebook X-Pro 2019 model if this is selling in Singapore.

d3athadd3r

我的超酷故事;119509818 said:
i7 MBXP 2018 - Amazon US$1,299 = SG$1759.35 @ 1.35FX
i7 MBXP 2019 - Announced at EUR $1,999 = SG$3069.58 @ 1.54FX

:(

like that might as well get 2018 version... 2019 bo hua leh

tutonic

if order from amazon..where can i buy the power brick ar

You can just buy an adapter and use the one that's included. If you don't wish to, you can buy a PD charger from lazada or something. Aukey has a couple.

d3athadd3r

You can just buy an adapter and use the one that's included. If you don't wish to, you can buy a PD charger from lazada or something. Aukey has a couple.

need those transformer to change voltage or watts bo?

hellhole

anyone go jb huawei and see what they have... or sg huawei for that matter...

i want to get the mouse and a 3 pin power supply if available.
already have one PD charger for travel, thinking of getting on for home...

d3athadd3r

anyone go jb huawei and see what they have... or sg huawei for that matter...

i want to get the mouse and a 3 pin power supply if available.
already have one PD charger for travel, thinking of getting on for home...

where is jb hua wei and

what is pd charger?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.