Hundred Palms Residences

derong07

Btw in case any of u may be keen on The Vales (TOP already), there's a bounced out unit. Last unit available now.

Blk 71, #05-XX
Type: B3a (3 Bedroom Premium)
Size: 1,033 sqft
Sales price: $82X,XXX

(No appeal case / fiancé fiancée scheme will be considered)

Anyone keen can juz pm me. ;)

Gerald75

I have hundred palms analysis and 360 video of the units to share..too bad I'm only a junior member thus unable to post the link here:~(

endlssorrow

Vales is opposite the hospital with 2 units left.
Bellewaters is the one along TPE and is 100% sold.
Collected my keys yesterday for BW.

Bellewater that time I wanted a 4 room one.
One of the cheapest among the SK
But location wise abit sian abit too deep inside

SKWSMC

BW is cheapest among SK? I thought TC is cheapest? I think Vales and BW are of the same range of price.

Bellewater that time I wanted a 4 room one.
One of the cheapest among the SK
But location wise abit sian abit too deep inside

Advancer

BW is cheapest among SK? I thought TC is cheapest? I think Vales and BW are of the same range of price.

Vales is about same price as BW but has resale levy.
TC is the cheapest but with resale levy added, about same as BW.
Only cheap for first timers.

endlssorrow

This one is ballot liao
On that day need to confirm selection of unit and cheq 5%?

derong07

This one is ballot liao
On that day need to confirm selection of unit and cheq 5%?

yep. balloting day is on 22nd July. once balloted & tio ur number, u gonna queue up to decide on ur unit. then give a 5% cheque immediately. and then sign all the necessary docs on the spot. gonna be quite rushed one usually cos too many people around. so make sure to do ur homework & have a shortlist of units in order of preference.

btw u went to the showflat today? how u find it?

endlssorrow

I went 10.30am. Pretty crowd. Getting more towards 11.30z agent say end of the day very crowded. I go back about 12.

More choice for those who like kitchen with balcony link with living room ba.
yep. balloting day is on 22nd July. once balloted & tio ur number, u gonna queue up to decide on ur unit. then give a 5% cheque immediately. and then sign all the necessary docs on the spot. gonna be quite rushed one usually cos too many people around. so make sure to do ur homework & have a shortlist of units in order of preference.

btw u went to the showflat today? how u find it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.