I almost died just now...

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
are all buildings like this?

the ones unaware would surely be panicking if the doors are locked from the outside, not knowing where to go

had the basement exit was locked as well, then dunno how already

Can Or Not

entered a building, the lift too slow

so went via the fire exit door, pushed open the door and wanted to take the stairs

the door slammed shut and after that I realised the ***** door is locked, I cant exit from insai

I ran up a few floors and down a few floors all the ***** doors were locked, I can't pushed open from insai

A flood of memories rushed thru my mind, I recall the Hilton groom incident

All of a sudden, a stroke of genius hit, I ran down all the way to basement 1 and realize the door was left slightly opened

I breathed easy... and pushed opened the door to escape
So next time beware of stairs ok?

Not.banned.yet

Btw on a serious note. My block has a “locked level 2”. Lift can’t access, door to stairs is also locked at lvl2

but one time I accidentally found a hack to make the lift open at level 2. I went out to explore.

then I realise. Siao Liao. I can’t get the lift to open at lvl2 from the outside of lift. I tot of getting off by jumping. One lvl only, at most broken bone right?

luckily my mind became rational again. I call EMSU. Who then took 1h to arrive. He almost walk away, until I saw him and yelled at him

Full_Cream_Milk

Wa. I kena this before also.

Have to go down all the way then the 1st floor door can open.

The fire exit door can only be accessed from the outside. Likely an accessed controlled building like condo or office. The only door you can exit from is level 1 or below where no access control is needed.
So in such case,

Must always remember the first floor door is openable?

Ethan_

Erm, fire exit not able to exit, or maybe it just meant to be ground level exit? If so, like many ignorance about such. :s22:

shodan99

There is a little white box on the wall where you can smash the glass to release the door. But will also activate fire alarm.

Jeremy1

Even if all doors are locked, you still can wait till day when someone from outside unlock the door.

Nothing is going to happen to you.

mel1888

b
entered a building, the lift too slow

so went via the fire exit door, pushed open the door and wanted to take the stairs

the door slammed shut and after that I realised the ***** door is locked, I cant exit from insai

I ran up a few floors and down a few floors all the ***** doors were locked, I can't pushed open from insai

A flood of memories rushed thru my mind, I recall the Hilton groom incident

All of a sudden, a stroke of genius hit, I ran down all the way to basement 1 and realize the door was left slightly opened

I breathed easy... and pushed opened the door to escape
bruh dun need stroke of genius to know alot office buildings are one way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.