I almost died just now...

doppypoppy

entered a building, the lift too slow

so went via the fire exit door, pushed open the door and wanted to take the stairs

the door slammed shut and after that I realised the ***** door is locked, I cant exit from insai

I ran up a few floors and down a few floors all the ***** doors were locked, I can't pushed open from insai

A flood of memories rushed thru my mind, I recall the Hilton groom incident

All of a sudden, a stroke of genius hit, I ran down all the way to basement 1 and realize the door was left slightly opened

I breathed easy... and pushed opened the door to escape

cyke69sg

so went via the fire exit door, pushed open the door and wanted to take the stairs

the door slammed shut and after that I realised the ***** door is locked, I cant exit from insai

I ran up a few floors and down a few floors all the ***** doors were locked, I can't pushed open from insai

All of a sudden, a stroke of genius hit, I ran down all the way to basement 1 and realize the door was left slightly opened

yeah never run up the stairs when in danger. Is 100% will die one.

firestyle

What will you do if the basement 1 door has a sign that says "Exit if you dare"?

haiyata

Wa. I kena this before also.

Have to go down all the way then the 1st floor door can open.

randyap

The fire exit door can only be accessed from the outside. Likely an accessed controlled building like condo or office. The only door you can exit from is level 1 or below where no access control is needed.

WarMage87

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-hilton-hotel-mysteriously-years-ago.7066721/

Money no have

The question is why is the level 1 door locked also??? But right it should be unlocked leh

And that you mentioned the basement 1 door is left ajar. What if it’s closed???

doppypoppy

The question is why is the level 1 door locked also??? But right it should be unlocked leh

And that you mentioned the basement 1 door is left ajar. What if it’s closed???
If basement close and got internet, maybe I will make a thread here to ask for help coz really GG, what a f up building, if no internet I think I will try to break the door in panic LOL

orpisia

What kind of building?

Scary

Even if got phone reception, dunno what number to call

If no phone reception how?

GG

Whole night sleep in the dark, quiet and possibly haunted stairwell

Laguna123

Actually is purposely lock from inside right? They want you to go down all the way if fire happens?

white_prince

TS stuck in hotel while looking for FL?

XcoVar

A friend was called to check faulty pump in a water tank at 2 a.m, it's located at a factory and at that time, the place was deserted except for few security guards. He said, after climbing in, somehow the hatch door slam shut and due to the force, the external door lock also latch itself. Which means he can't get out without the help of someone outside.

Inside was pitch black with no reception and to make matter worse, he gets chills then spotted what looks like a white figure standing at far corner of the tank. Wahh...knn, jitao chua sai. At that moment, he freaked out then use all his might to kick the door open. 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.