castafarian
thanks for the weekend csbJust happened last night.
I need to get it out of my system somehow so I'll say it here.
No one will believe me anyway even if I'm serious.
thanks for the weekend csbJust happened last night.
thanks for the weekend csb
click https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/AVGO/Simi is avgo
I earned almost 1 billion also never open threadthanks for the weekend csb
I earned almost 1 billion also never open thread
I believe chiuCSB? Sorry, I don't come here too often. What does it mean?
Gxgx good way to end the year.Just happened last night.
I jealous to be honest .....![]()
U r not alone. Not many can make 1m in a night.I jealous to be honest .....![]()
No wor, I wish for world peace and SG peace all the time.ish normal.
sinkies always pray for the bad things happen to fellow Sinkies.![]()
Chiu really make profit from buying US stocksOk lai liao... This is a portion of my holdings.
Yes woken up tyvm *yawn*Ok wake up liao, go toilet pee and rmbr to brush your teeth.
OK now GpgtNo pic no talk
I just show a part of my holdings lah.GPGT
u wan to say it here then GPGT ur trade log
Put liao put liao.Y2k account
No need jiaoway so much
Just put pictures here
Like I said, 25th year here liao.Must GPGT then credible ma, TS
U first day in EDMW?
100% juicePost picture to proof
Yup. Delulu is the solulu.U are wrong ..edmwers bui Kia here are known to be very naive and delusional in nature ..they will believe you one cos of they naive and you can continue to feel you earn alot cos of your delusion..when dumb meets dumber is like that one
Wah so much... Happy for you.its true i got 10m last night too
Not profit but a part of my holdings kym?No picture say 1billion profit also can
Just took my meds. Thanks for reminding.
I dun pray for bad things to happen to others, but when i see people win toto and all tat i get jealous.ish normal.
sinkies always pray for the bad things happen to fellow Sinkies.![]()
Register jan 1 2000 like me, u in ur early 40s??No wor, I wish for world peace and SG peace all the time.![]()
I still have my Motorola Jazz E. And still working bu no network liao haha...Even reddit wsb also gpgt even some may b fake, u still in 2010 era. U wan go back use pager?
Look below.Show screenshot then we believe you
Haiyyah ok lah....got pic to show this bo?
I'm not an influencer. I don't even like that word. Everytime I heard SG influencer the image of this financial alpha bro Brad Goh pops into my head. Cringe like faarak. Ewwww!Can share whats your course fees ?
we love finanical influencer.![]()
Pay me whatever you want. Money is money.ok noted. how much the system/course u selling?
Yes, you are !!!
Show you my partial holdings can?Need to show a stash of 20,000 $50
Technically, it's more than 2m overall...U tell me u earn 2M i also believe
Hahaha... U really persistent.pic posted liao or not?
Thank you for the gratz. I have a pic below.Congrats TS. Got any pic to GPGT?
Eh? Funny. EDMW cannot edit title one ah? I want to put GPGT into title. In MoneyMind, I can updat thread titles no problem...Ok lai liao... This is a portion of my holdings.